Events in Monte-Carlo

 

Monaco Monte-Carlo April 2019

Festival from March 15 2019 to April 14 2019
From Friday 15 March to Sunday 14 April 2019 Principauté de Monaco
Exhibition from March 25 2019 to April 27 2019
From Monday 25 March to Saturday 27 April 2019 Médiathèque de Monaco - Bibliothèque Louis Notari
Films on April 02 2019
Tuesday 2 April 2019, at 8 pm Theatre Variétés
Theatre on April 02 2019
Tuesday 2 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Princess Grace Theater
Lectures on April 04 2019
Thursday 4 April 2019, from 8 pm to 10 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Theatre on April 04 2019
Thursday 4 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Theatre Variétés
Festival on April 04 2019
Thursday 4 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo
Dance from April 04 2019 to April 06 2019
From Thursday 4 at 7 pm, to Saturday 6 April 2019 Atelier des Ballets de Monte-Carlo
Festival on April 05 2019
Friday 5 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Saint-Charles Church
Theatre from April 05 2019 to April 07 2019
From Friday 5 to Sunday 7 April 2019 Théâtre des Muses
Sports on April 06 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019 Louis II Stadium
Festival on April 06 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Lycée Technique et Hôtelier de Monaco
Festival on April 07 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Musique on April 07 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019, at 4 pm Theatre Variétés
Sports on April 09 2019
Tuesday 9 April 2019 Louis II Stadium
Musique on April 09 2019
Tuesday 9 April 2019, at 9 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Musique on April 09 2019
Tuesday 9 April 2019, at 9 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Sports from April 09 2019 to April 13 2019
From Tuesday 9 to Saturday 13 April 2019 Baie de Monaco
Festival on April 11 2019
Thursday 11 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Lycée Technique et Hôtelier de Monaco
Festival on April 12 2019
Friday 12 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Princess Grace Theater
Theatre on April 12 2019
Friday 12 April 2019, at 8 pm Monaco Cathedral
Sports on April 13 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019 Louis II Stadium
Festival on April 13 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019, from 6 pm to 10:30 pm Oceanographic Museum of Monaco
Sports from April 13 2019 to April 21 2019
From Saturday 13 to Sunday 21 April 2019 Monte-Carlo Country Club
Musique on April 14 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019, at 3 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Festival on April 14 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019, at 6 pm Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Films on April 16 2019
Tuesday 16 April 2019, at 8 pm Theatre Variétés
Convention from April 18 2019 to April 20 2019
From Thursday 18 to Saturday 20 April 2019 Theatre Variétés
Exhibition from April 18 2019 to November 03 2019
From Thursday 18 April to Sunday 3 November 2019 Nouveau Musée National de Monaco - Villa Paloma
Exhibition from April 19 2019 to April 30 2019
From Friday 19 to Tuesday 30 April 2019 Cars collection of HSH the Prince of Monaco
Sports on April 20 2019
Saturday 20 April 2019 Louis II Stadium
Opera/Recitals on April 21 2019
From Sunday 21 to Tuesday 30 April 2019 Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Musique on April 21 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019, at 4 pm Saint-Charles Church
Opera/Recitals from April 21 2019 to April 30 2019
From Sunday 21 to Tuesday 30 April 2019 Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Theatre on April 24 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Lectures on April 25 2019
Thursday 25 April 2019, from 7:30 pm to 10 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Dance from April 25 2019 to April 27 2019
From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 April 2019 Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Theatre from April 25 2019 to April 27 2019
From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 April 2019 Théâtre des Muses
Theatre from April 25 2019 to April 28 2019
From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 April 2019 Théâtre des Muses
Dance from April 25 2019 to April 28 2019
From Thursday 25 to Sunday 28 April 2019 Grimaldi Forum Monaco
Musique on April 26 2019
Friday 26 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Salle Garnier de l'Opéra de Monte-Carlo
Exhibition from April 26 2019 to April 28 2019
From Friday 26 to Sunday 28 April 2019 Grimaldi Forum Monaco.
Sports on April 27 2019
Saturday 27 April 2019 Louis II Stadium
Musique on April 28 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019, at 6 pm Auditorium Rainier III
Films on April 29 2019
Monday 29 April 2019, at 7 pm Agora Maison Diocésaine - Salle Polyvalente
Lectures on April 29 2019
Monday 29 April 2019, at 6:30 pm Académie Rainier III
Theatre on April 30 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019, at 8:30 pm Princess Grace Theater
Musique on April 30 2019
Tuesday 30 April 2019, at 6:30 pm Theatre Variétés

Our products