VILLA LA PINEDE

http://c.com.mc/31091

Photos

Les Villas du Sporting
Presqu’île du Sporting Monte-Carlo
98000 Monaco

Presentation

Monthly rent : On request

Ideally located on the peninsula of Sporting Monte-Carlo, Villa "La Pinède" Sporting extends generously in the middle of lush vegetation, under the umbrella pines, cypresses, cedars of the Atlas and magnificent Palm trees. It will seduce you with its volumes and original lines of contemporary bias. A soothing, authentic, exclusive and exotic atmosphere. It has a private pool and direct access to the sea for swimming.
Unique place in a preserved site, this villa with the refined decoration, profits from the highest technologies in the level of the services proposed. Tastefully decorated with the signature of renowned architects, this villa is a unique property in the Principality.

It is equipped with a private elevator distributing the two levels:
- 1 bedroom with bathroom, dressing room and terrace,
- 3 bedrooms with bathroom and dressing room
- A double height lounge
- A dining room,
- an office lounge,
- A fully-equipped kitchen,
- Private garage (up to 5 cars),
- Reserve, laundry not equipped.

Ref: REMC-0072
City: Monaco
Type: Villa
Room(s): 5+ rooms
District: Larvotto
Building: Les Villas du Sporting
Total area: 1 460 m²
Living area: 490 m²
Terrace: 170 m²
Parking: 5
Cellars: 1

Contact the agency

Real Estate Monte Carlo
17, avenue Saint Michel
98000 Monaco
www.realestatemontecarlo.mc
View phone+377 93 50 60 70
View fax+377 93 50 60 80

Copy the code into the field on its right

Required fields


This document does not form part of any offer or contract. All measurements, areas and distances are approximate. The information and plans contained herein are believed to be correct, however, their accuracy is not guaranteed. The photographs show only certain parts of the property at the time they were taken. This offer is subject to change of price or other conditions, without prior notice.

VILLA LA PINEDE

http://c.com.mc/31091

Photos

Les Villas du Sporting
Presqu’île du Sporting Monte-Carlo
98000 Monaco

Présentation

Loyer : Sur demande

Idéalement située sur la presqu'île du Sporting Monte-Carlo, la Villa "La Pinède" du Sporting s'étend généreusement au milieu d'une végétation luxuriante, sous les pins parasols, les cyprès, les cèdres de l'Atlas et de magnifiques palmiers. Elle vous séduira par ses volumes et lignes originales du parti pris contemporain. Une atmosphère apaisante, authentique, exclusive et exotique. Elle bénéficie d'une piscine particulière et un accès direct à la mer pour la baignade.
Lieu unique dans un site préservé, cette villa à la décoration raffinée, bénéficie des plus hautes technologies au niveau des prestations proposées. Décoration soignée avec la signature d'architectes de renoms, cette villa est une propriété unique en Principauté.

Elle est équipée d'un ascenseur privé distribuant les deux niveaux:
- 1 chambre avec salle de bains, dressing et terrasse,
- 3 chambres avec salle de bains et dressing,
- Un salon en double hauteur,
- Une salle à manger,
- Un salon bureau,
- Une cuisine équipée,
- Garage privé (jusqu'à 5 voitures),
- Réserve, buanderie non équipée.

La durée minimum du bail est de 2 ans.
Pour toute autre information, n'hésitez pas à nous consulter.
Loyer sur demande.

Ref : REMC-0072
Ville : Monaco
Type produit : Villa
Pièce(s) : +5 pièces
Quartier : Larvotto
Immeuble : Les Villas du Sporting
Superf. totale : 1 460 m²
Superf. habit. : 490 m²
Terrasse : 170 m²
Parking : 5
Caves : 1

Contacter l'agence

Real Estate Monte Carlo
17, avenue Saint Michel
98000 Monaco
www.realestatemontecarlo.mc
Voir le téléphone+377 93 50 60 70
Voir le fax+377 93 50 60 80

Copiez le code dans la zone à droite

Informations obligatoires


Ce document ne fait partie d'aucune offre ou contrat. Toutes mesures, surfaces et distances sont approximatives. Le descriptif et les plans ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et leur exactitude n'est pas garantie. Les photographies ne montrent que certaines parties de la propriété. L'offre est valable sauf en cas de vente, retrait de vente, changement de prix ou d'autres conditions, sans préalable.