Spacious 3 bedroom Apartment - Monte Marina

http://c.com.mc/44993

Photos

Monte Marina
31, av. des Papalins
98000 Monaco

Presentation

Selling price : 9 990 000 €

Ref: LVS-1548a
City: Monaco
Type: Apartment
Room(s): 4 rooms
District: Fontvieille
Building: Monte Marina
Total area: 238 m²
Living area: 183 m²
Terrace: 55 m²
Floor: 4
Parking: 2
Cellars: 1
Annual costs: 14 400 €

This stunning, fully renovated apartment of 238 sqm offers a magnificent sea view, in a modern and luxurious comfort. Each one of its four rooms overlooks a balcony or terrace and was designed to optimize the living space.

It is the ideal apartment for a family and for lovers of the sea.

The apartment is composed of a generous entrance hall opening onto a vast double living room, three bedrooms with their en-suite bathroom or shower room and built-in cupboards, a guest toilet, a fully equipped modern kitchen and laundry room.

Located in one of the most sought after buildings in Fontvielle, a short walk from the bars and restaurants on the Port, the Princess Grace Rose Garden, the Carrefour mall and only a 5 minutes drive from the famous La Mala Beach in Cap d’Ail.

Amenities include a swimming pool and round the clock concierge services.

1 cellar and 2 garages complete this property. 


Contact the agency

Lorenza von Stein World Wide Realty
47, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
98000 Monaco
www.lorenzavonstein.com
View phone+377 97 97 02 77
View fax+377 93 30 00 59
Agency location

Copy the code into the field on its right

Required fields


This document does not form part of any offer or contract. All measurements, areas and distances are approximate. The information and plans contained herein are believed to be correct, however, their accuracy is not guaranteed. The photographs show only certain parts of the property at the time they were taken. This offer is subject to change of price or other conditions, without prior notice.

Spacieux appartement rénové - Monte Marina

http://c.com.mc/44993

Photos

Monte Marina
31, av. des Papalins
98000 Monaco

Présentation

Prix de vente : 9 990 000 €

Ref : LVS-1548a
Ville : Monaco
Type produit : Appartement
Pièce(s) : 4 pièces
Quartier : Fontvieille
Immeuble : Monte Marina
Superf. totale : 238 m²
Superf. habit. : 183 m²
Terrasse : 55 m²
Etage : 4
Parking : 2
Caves : 1
Charges annuelles : 14 400 €

Ce superbe et grand appartement de 238 m² vient d'être rénové. Il offre une magnifique vue sur la mer, dans une ambiance moderne et un confort luxueux. Chacune de ses 4 pièces donne sur une terrasse et a été conçue afin d'optimiser l'espace de vie.
C'est l'appartement idéal pour une famille et pour les amoureux de la mer.

Situé dans l'une des résidences de standing les plus recherchées du Quartier de Fontvieille, à quelques pas des commerces, des restaurants et du Port, l'appartement est composé d'un hall d'entrée avec penderie ouvrant sur un vaste double séjour, de trois chambres avec leur salle de bains privative et des placards intégrés, WC invités, cuisine équipée ultra moderne et lingerie.

Il est vendu avec une cave et deux garages.

La résidence offre une vaste et belle piscine ainsi qu'un service de conciergerie 24h/24.


Contacter l'agence

Lorenza von Stein World Wide Realty
47, boulevard du Jardin Exotique
98000 Monaco
www.lorenzavonstein.com
Voir le téléphone+377 97 97 02 77
Voir le fax+377 93 30 00 59
Situation de l'agence

Copiez le code dans la zone à droite

Informations obligatoires


Ce document ne fait partie d'aucune offre ou contrat. Toutes mesures, surfaces et distances sont approximatives. Le descriptif et les plans ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et leur exactitude n'est pas garantie. Les photographies ne montrent que certaines parties de la propriété. L'offre est valable sauf en cas de vente, retrait de vente, changement de prix ou d'autres conditions, sans préalable.