Roc Agency Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

M. LORENZI
28, rue Comte Felix Gastaldi
98000 Monaco

View phone number View fax number Contact the agency www.rocagency.com

Agency location

Roc Agency

All products of this real estate agency

PATIO PALACE : 3 APARTMENTS ADJACENT

Agency : Roc Agency

Possibbility to join the apartments

BUSSINESS : HAIRDRESSER

Agency : Roc Agency

Located close the Casino

EXOTIC GARDEN, SALE COMMERCIAL WALLS

Agency : Roc Agency

DESCRIPTION: Beautiful local with showcase A mezzanine Local currently not occupied

SQUARE GOLD, SALE WALLS OFFICE FREE

Agency : Roc Agency

Modern luxury building located in the Golden Square, near the Hotel de Paris and Place du Casino. The office is on the 1st level with an area of about 1100 sqm. It is in perfect condition and has 8 parking spaces

SQUARE GOLD, SPACIOUS STUDIO

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district of Monte Carlo, in the Golden Square in a very prestigious building with concierge 24h/24, inside swimming pool, sauna and fitness. This spacious studio about 66 sqm situated on the first floor of the PARK PALACE has been refurbished. It is composed of an entrance hall with closets, a main large room, an american fitted kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony with a nice and quiet garden view. Sold with cellar and parking. The apartment is currently rented € 5'200€ + € 485€ until 30/06/2020.

MONACO, 3 ROOMS APAETMENT WITH TERRACE

Agency : Roc Agency

Old style building located on the Rue Basse. This crossing apartment has been renovated, it's situated on the 4th floor and is very quiet. It benefits from 2 balconies: in front and on the backside of the apartment. It has 3 main rooms and totals about 100 sqm. It consists of a fitted kitchen, a living room overlooking the terrace, a bedroom overlooking the same terrace, a bathroom with shower and bath, a second bedroom on the back of the apartment overlooking the 2nd balcony.

MONACO, LUXURY 3 ROOMS APARTMENT

Agency : Roc Agency

Building located in the heart of the Golden Square, just next to the Casino gardens, the Palais Saint James is a residence with concierge and elevator. The south-facing apartment is on the fourth floor. It has 3 main rooms and totals 90 sqm. It consists of an entrance with cupboard, guest toilet, a kitchen open to the living room, a living room opening onto the balcony with garden view, 2 bedrooms, a shower room. A cellar

MONACO, 1 ROOM APARTMENT MIXED USE

Agency : Roc Agency

Studio located on the 3rd floor, mixed use, approximately 25 sqm with interior courtyard in the building Annonciade, one of the most important residences of Monaco, in a residential area, attractive and close to all amenities. It benefits from a 24-hour security service.

LEASE FOR THE BUSINESS

Agency : Roc Agency

Good location on the Rock

Charming 2pc on sale

Agency : Roc Agency

Nice apartment very bright in good conditions, law 1235

2 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH 2 TARRACES - PANORAMIC VIEW

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district of Monte Carlo, located in a luxury building, concierge 24h/24

Commercial Activity : Restaurant - Monaco-Ville

Agency : Roc Agency

Licence : Art Club /Restaurant Loyer mensuel : 1.750

MONACO-VILLE€ 3 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH TERRACE

Agency : Roc Agency

Bourgeois building located in the street of Vedel. The apartment is completely renovated with quality materials and arranged on 3 floors. Access is on the first floor of the building by a private staircase, very quiet. It has 3 main rooms and totals 90 sqm. It consists of a kitchen open to the living room on the 2nd floor, a bedroom and a bathroom with shower on the 3rd floor and a summer kitchen with beautiful terrace on the 4th floor.

MONACO, SALE 3 BRIGHT ROOMS APARTMENT

Agency : Roc Agency

The building is located in the district of Condamine. The apartment, charming and bright, has been completely renovated in a sober and elegant atmosphere. It is located on the 2nd floor of a small building without elevator. It has 3 main rooms and totals 55 m². It consists of a living room, two bedrooms, including a small one that can be used as an office or child's room, a beautiful kitchen with fully fitted window, a shower room with WC. The apartment benefits from air conditioning. The charges of the condominium are low. Under law 1235. Annual charges: 1.050 €

MONACO, SALE 4 ROOMS APARTMENT PANORAMIC SEA VIEW

Agency : Roc Agency

The building is located in the Larvotto district. The apartment is undergoing a luxurious and contemporary renovation and is located on the 8th floor. It has 4 main rooms and totals 230 m² approximately. It consists of a kitchen open to a double living room with dining area, 3 bedrooms with dressing rooms and bathrooms. It has a 60 m² terrace with panoramic views of the sea and the Italian coast. The building has a lift, a security service and concierge 24h / 24. Mixed use Monthly charges: 1.500 € / month 1 Cellar - 1 Parking

ROCK : 2 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH TERRACES AND ATTIC

Agency : Roc Agency

QIET DISTRICT, HIGH SICURITY

MONACO - VILLE, 4 ROOM TRIPLEX WITH TERRACE

Agency : Roc Agency

The building is located in the district of Monaco-Ville. The apartment of 4 main rooms, located in a small condominium without elevator. This triplex was renovated in 2002 with quality materials. It is composed on the 3rd floor of a large living / dining room, kitchen, stairs leading to the 4th floor of a master bedroom with shower room and dressing room, a bedroom with bathroom, a guest toilet, office with balcony, staircase leading to the 5th floor of a terrace roof of a real surface of 15m ² and rooftop. The apartment has air conditioning, double glazing, an intercom and a beautiful unobstructed view and sea escape. Under law 1291 Charges: 4.200 € / year

magnificent three piece in a luxury building

Agency : Roc Agency

west orientation, large loggia, building with swimmingpool, gymnasticroom, spa and security 24H/24H climatisation

Viager occupied without rent

Agency : Roc Agency

Magnificient apartment situated in a modern building with concierge. The apartment is very bright and spacious. It benefits from a very nice view on he harbour. Cellar and PK included.

RENOVATED LUXURIOUSLY STUDIO WITH TERRACE

Agency : Roc Agency

Free sector - Double use Rented 3'000€/month charges included, started 1/09/19

MONTE CARLO SUN : ONE ROOM APARTMENT WITH PARKING

Agency : Roc Agency

luxurious Building with concierge and swimming pool

BUSINESS : SNACK BAR PMU

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district Condamine

BOULEVARD D'ITALIE : FLORIST

Agency : Roc Agency

Local with showcase Areas: Ground floor: 31 m² Basement: 44 m² an exit door in the basement License: Plants and flowers Ability to change the activity Despecialization: to be defined Monthly rent of the walls: 3.100 € + charges

PLACE DES MOULINS : SHOP

Agency : Roc Agency

Located at the beginning of the boulevard d'Italie, local with showcase. License: Ready to wear for women, sale accessories (shoes, belts) swimwear, costume jewelery Areas: ground floor: 30 m² Basement: 55 m² Toilets in the basement and an exit door Possibility of changing activity. Despecialization: 10% of the purchase price Monthly rent of the walls: 1.000 € + charges

MONACO-VILLE, 3 ROOMS APARTMENT TO BE RENOVATED

Agency : Roc Agency

Near the Prince's Palace View of the alleys of the old town Exceptionally quiet

MONACO, SALE EXCEPTIONAL APARTMENT ON THE "REMPART

Agency : Roc Agency

2 steps from the Place du Palais Princier, beautiful duplex apartment, enjoying unobstructed harbor and mountain views, consisting of a living room, a dining room, independent equipped kitchen, 3 large bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry. This property is completed with an empty commercial premises and 2 cellars in the basement.

LOCAL COMMERCIAL WALL

Agency : Roc Agency

Very good condition Rent : 1.200 €/month

MONTE CARLO : WINTER PALACE 4 ROOMS APARTMENT

Agency : Roc Agency

In the Monte Carlo area, located in a bourgeois building, on the 4th floor

FUR SHOP

Agency : Roc Agency

FUR SHOP beautiful shop with windows article sales of fur clothing Assignment of right to the lease Ability to change the activity Reserve of 60 sqm: 2.300 € / month Rent 7.700 € / month + charges

MONACO-VILLE renovated 2 bedrooms apartment

Agency : Roc Agency

In the neighbourhood of the Rock, near the Prince's Palace, in a small condominium, this overcrossed apartment is completely renovated and is located on the 2nd floor without elevator.

BUSINESS : SNACK-BAR

Agency : Roc Agency

Local with complete equipment Management contract until September 2021 License: Snack Bar / Ice Cream Shop / Ice Cream Monthly rent: 1,778 € / month

Nice duplex with terrace

Agency : Roc Agency

Flat on 2 floors, two steps away from the Prince's Palace, the 2 top floors of a nice house in the heart of the Rock. Absolute calm and security.

WALL ACTIVITY : RESTAURANT BAR

Agency : Roc Agency

Local fully renovated in very good condition 80 covers A small lounge in the basement

CHATEAU PERIGORD II : RENOVATED 5 ROOMS APARTMENT

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district " LA ROUSSE", located in standing building

4 rooms apartment panoramic sea view, harbour

Agency : Roc Agency

Residence with a good standing

MONACO, OFFICE BOULEVARD PRINCESSE CHARLOTTE

Agency : Roc Agency

Spacious offices delivered gross, close to amenities and shops. Office available immediately Lease: 5 years TOTAL AREA: 750 m² approximately Ground floor : 200 sqm R+1/ mezzanine : 550 sqm

MONACO, LUXURY 3 ROOMS APARTMENT

Agency : Roc Agency

New luxury building in the Golden Square, near the Hotel de Paris and on the Place du Casino. 24-hour concierge and valet service The architect of the buildings is Sir Richard RODGERS, the interior designer is Bruno MOINARD. The apartment is located on an entire floor with a living area of 298 m² and 78 m² of terraces. It is composed of an entrance, a living room / dining room, a kitchen equipped independent, a storeroom, an office, 2 rooms with bathroom and dressing. The apartment is rented without furniture or decoration. The kitchen, the bathrooms and the dressing rooms are equipped. Sheers, curtains and blinds are provided and installed. All charges are included in the rent (water, electricity, air conditioning, heating) One or more parking spaces. Access to the swimming pool and fitness room of the Thermes Marins With supplement, opportunities to enjoy hotel services such as room service, cleaning service, lingerie.

MONACO, RENT VILLA

Agency : Roc Agency

In the area of the Exotic Garden, beautiful villa with a living area of 479 sqm, composed of Ground floor: Entrance hall, double living / dining room, study, bathroom R-1: 3 bedrooms, 3 shower rooms, kitchen, laundry, cellar, technical room (boiler room) R + 1: 1 bedroom, 1 bedroom with shower and sink, 1 master bedroom with access to the bathroom, a bathroom, 1 jacuzzi / pool R + 2: 1 shower room, one bedroom R + 3: living room with access from the terrace or the elevator Terraces and garage

MONACO-VILLE, AVENUE SAINT MARTIN 2 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH ELEVATOR ET PARKING SPACE

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district of the Rocher, very nice flat of 2 main rooms on the 4th floor, of a habitable surface of 88 m ² about, composed of an entrance, a broad stay, a kitchen, a dining room, a room of baths, guest toilets, a terrace. Magnificent views of the gardens and the sea

MONACO-VILLE, AVENUE SAINT MARTIN 2 ROOMS APARTMENT WITH ELEVATOR ET PARKING SPACE

Agency : Roc Agency

In the district of Rocher, very nice flat of 2 main rooms on the 3rd floor, of a habitable surface of 77 sqm about, composed of an entrance, a broad stay with opened kitchen, a room, a bathroom, guest toilet, 2 balconies. Magnificent view of the gardens and the sea

MONACO, LUXURY OFFICE BUILDING

Agency : Roc Agency

New luxury office building in the Golden Square, near the Hotel de Paris and Casino Square, facade and entrance on Avenue Princess Alice. The office is on the 2nd level with an area of approximately 363 m². Beautiful restaurant terrace at the foot of the building. Possibility to rent parking spaces in the parking lot of the building. Development work at the expense of the lessee: movable partitions, wall and floor coverings, interior joinery, sanitary and electrical current weak and strong (to be carried out according to specifications). Charges: 5% of the annual rent without VAT.

MONACO, LUXURY OFFICE BUILDING FOR RENT

Agency : Roc Agency

ew luxury office building in the Golden Square, near the Hotel de Paris and Place du Casino, facade and entrance on Avenue Princess Alice. The office is on the 1st level with an area of approximately 138.4 m². Beautiful restaurant terrace at the foot of the building. Possibility to rent parking spaces in the parking lot of the building. Development work at the expense of the lessee: movable partitions, wall and floor coverings, interior joinery, sanitary and electrical current weak and strong (to be carried out according to specifications). Charges: 5% of the annual rent without VAT.

MONACO, RENT OFFICES IN MONTE CARLO

Agency : Roc Agency

Spacious fully renovated offices, located in the Carré d'Or in a residence with concierge, close to amenities and shops. The entrance to the building is Avenue de Grande-Bretagne with another access Avenue des Citronniers. Office available immediately 2 car parks Annual price excluding taxes and charges: 319.250 € Annual rental charges: 10.303 €

MONACO, RENT OFFICES IN MONTE CARLO

Agency : Roc Agency

Beautiful office area in perfect condition, located in the Carré d'Or in a residence with concierge, close to amenities and shops. The entrance to the building is Avenue de Grande-Bretagne with another access Avenue des Citronniers. Composition of interior spaces: a reception, 1 office for 6 people, 1 office for 2 people, 1 individual office, 1 meeting room, 1 open space, 1 kitchen equipped with lunch area overlooking a courtyard, 2 toilets, 1 room servers and plenty of storage. 3 car parks 2 healthy cellars that can serve as an archive room Annual price excluding taxes and charges: 319.250 € Annual charges: 12.767 €

Monaco-Ville : Superb 3 rooms with terraces Roof

Agency : Roc Agency

Magnificient Panoramic view on the roof terrace

BUSINESS or OFFICE

Agency : Roc Agency

Nice space with window

Seasonal rent in front of the Prince's palace

Agency : Roc Agency

Entrance, living room/dining room, independent fitted kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, office, living room TV on mezzanine

Roc Agency Agence immobilière à Monaco

M. LORENZI
28, rue Comte Felix Gastaldi
98000 Monaco

Voir le numéro de téléphone Voir le numéro de fax Contacter l'agence www.rocagency.com

Situation de l'agence

Roc Agency

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

PATIO PALACE : 3 APPARTEMENTS CONTIGUS

Agence : Roc Agency

Possibilité de réunir ces 3 appartements situés dans une résidence luxueuse avec piscine et service de sécurité.

FONDS DE COMMERCE : COIFFEUR

Agence : Roc Agency

A deux pas du Casino

MONTE CARLO, VENTE BUREAU

Agence : Roc Agency

Bureau situé au 1er étage du Palais de la Scala. Bureau administratif de 23m². Cet immeuble de luxe se situe face aux Hôtels emblématiques de l'HERMITAGE, de l'HOTEL DE PARIS, de la PLACE DU CASINO et des Résidences exceptionnelles du ONE MONTE-CARLO. Les toilettes sont partagées au 2ème étages de l'immeuble.

MONACO, STUDIO USAGE MIXTE

Agence : Roc Agency

Studio situé au 3ème étage, à usage mixte, d'environ 25 m2 avec cour intérieure dans l'immeuble l'Annonciade, une des plus importantes résidences de Monaco, dans un quartier résidentiel, attrayant et proche de toutes commodités. Il bénéficie d'un service de gardiennage 24h/24.

CARRE D'OR, 2 PIECES LUMINEUX

Agence : Roc Agency

L'immeuble est situé au c'ur du Carré d'Or. Position exceptionnelle, conciergerie 24h/24h. Ce joli 2 pièces meublé est très lumineux et au calme. L'appartement est constitué d'une entrée avec rangements intégrés, toilettes invités, séjour donnant sur la terrasse de 28 m², cuisine séparée entièrement équipée au design moderne, 1 chambre et salle de bains avec rangement. Cave - Parking

CARRE D'OR, APPARTEMENT 6 PIECES

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble prestigieux situé dans le quartier de Monte-Carlo, très proche du Casino, du circuit de Formule 1 et de la plage du Larvotto ; équipé d'une salle de sport moderne, une piscine avec bar, un service de conciergerie et de sécurité 24h/24. Situé au 2 -ème étage, l'appartement est neuf avec une superficie de 540 m² dont 100 m² de terrasse avec vue sur la piscine. Il est composé d'un hall d'entrée, d'une cuisine avec arrière-cuisine et buanderie, d'un grand salon/salle à manger, de 5 chambres dont une chambre de maître de 50 m², toutes bénéficiant d'une salle de bains ou salle de douches et de dressings. 2 grandes caves ' 2 parkings

JARDIN EXOTIQUE, VENTE MURS COMMERCIAUX

Agence : Roc Agency

DESCRIPTION : Beau local avec vitrine Une mezzanine Local actuellement non occupé

CARRE D'OR, VENTE MURS BUREAU LIBRE

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble moderne de luxe situé dans le Carré d'Or, près de l'Hôtel de Paris et de la Place du Casino. Le bureau se trouve au 1er niveau avec une superficie d'environ 1100 m². Il est en parfait état et dispose de 8 places de parking

CARRE D'OR, SPACIEUX STUDIO

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier de Monte-Carlo, située dans une résidence prestigieuse du Carré d'Or, avec concierge 24H/24, piscine couverte, sauna, salle de fitness. Ce spacieux studio de 66m² situé au 1er étage du PARK PALACE a été rénové. Il est composé d'un hall d'entrée avec placards, une pièce principale, une cuisine américaine équipée, salle de bains complète et d'une terrasse au calme vue sur les jardins. Ce studio est très calme et dispose d'une jolie vue jardins. Vendu avec une cave et un parking. L'appartement est loué à €5200+ €485 charges jusqu'au 30 Juin 2020.

MONACO-VILLE, 3 PIECES AVEC TERRASSE

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble bourgeois situé dans la rue Basse. L'appartement traversant est rénové, il se trouve au 4°étage, très calme. Il bénéficie de deux terrasses : en façade ainsi qu'à l'arrière de l'appartement. Il comporte 3 pièces principales et totalise 100 m² environ. Il est composé d'une cuisine équipée, d'un salon donnant sur la terrasse, d'une chambre donnant sur la même terrasse, une salle de bains avec douche et baignoire, une deuxième chambre à l'arrière bénéficiant d'une deuxième terrasse.

MONACO, 3 PIECES LUXUEUX

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble situé au c'ur du Carré d'Or, juste à côté des jardins du Casino, le Palais Saint James est une résidence avec concierge et ascenseur. L'appartement exposé au sud se trouve au quatrième étage. Il comporte 3 pièces principales et totalise 90 m² environ. Il est composé d'une entrée avec placard, toilettes invitées, une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le séjour, un salon donnant sur le balcon avec vue jardin, 2 chambres, une salle de douche. Une cave

CHAMBRE DE BONNE OU LOCAL A ARCHIVES

Agence : Roc Agency

En parfaite condition

DROIT AU BAIL OU GERANCE

Agence : Roc Agency

Bien situé sur le Rocher

Charmant 2pc à la vente

Agence : Roc Agency

Bel appartement bourgeois très lumineux en bon état, loi 1235

2 PIECES AVEC 2 TERRASSES - VUE PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier de Monte Carlo, situé dans un immeuble de grand luxe, gardien 24h/24

Fonds de commerce: Restaurant - Monaco-Ville

Agence : Roc Agency

Très bon emplacement. Licence : Art Club /Restaurant Loyer mensuel : 1.750

MONACO-VILLE, 3 PIECES AVEC TERRASSE

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble bourgeois situé dans la rue de Vedel au calme. L'appartement est entièrement rénové avec des matériaux de qualités et agencé sur 3 étages. L'accès se situe au 1erétage de l'immeuble par un escalier privatif. Il comporte 3 pièces principales et totalise 90 m² environ. Il est composé d'une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le salon au 2ème étage, d'une chambre et d'une salle de bains avec douche au 3ème étage et d'une cuisine d'été avec belle terrasse au 4ème étage.

MONACO, VENTE 3 PIECES LUMINEUX

Agence : Roc Agency

L'immeuble est situé dans le quartier de la Condamine. L'appartement, charmant et lumineux, a été entièrement rénové dans une ambiance sobre et élégante. Il se situe au 2ème étage, d'une petite copropriété sans ascenseur. Il comporte 3 pièces principales et totalise 55 m² environ. Il est composé d'un séjour, deux chambres, dont une petite pouvant être utilisée en bureau ou chambre d'enfant, une belle cuisine avec fenêtre entièrement aménagée, une salle de douche avec WC. L'appartement bénéficie de la climatisation. Les charges de la copropriété sont faibles. Sous loi 1235. Charges annuelles : 1.050 €

MONACO, VENTE 4 PIECES VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Roc Agency

L'immeuble est situé dans le quartier du Larvotto. L'appartement est en cours de rénovation luxueuse et contemporaine et se situe au 8ème étage. Il comporte 4 pièces principales et totalise 230 m² environ. Il est composé d'une cuisine équipée ouverte sur un double séjour comprenant l'espace repas, de 3 chambres avec dressings et salles de bains. Il bénéficie d'une terrasse de 60 m² offrant des vues panoramiques sur la mer et sur la côte Italienne. L'immeuble dispose d'un ascenseur, d'un service de sécurité et de conciergerie 24h/24. Usage mixte Charges mensuelles : 1.500 €/mois 1 Cave ' 1 Parking

ROCHER : 2 PIECES AVEC 2 TERRASSES ET COMBLES

Agence : Roc Agency

QUARTIER CALME, HAUTE SÉCURITÉ

MONACO-VILLE, TRIPLEX 4 PIECES AVEC TERRASSE

Agence : Roc Agency

L'immeuble est situé dans la rue Comte Félix Gastaldi. L'appartement de 4 pièces principales est situé dans une petite copropriété sans ascenseur. Ce triplex a été rénové en 2002 avec des matériaux de qualité. Il est composé au 3ème étage : d'un grand séjour / salle à manger, cuisine équipée, escalier menant au 4ème étage : d'une chambre de maître avec salle de douches et dressing, une chambre avec salle de bains, toilettes invités, bureau avec balcon, escalier menant au 5ème étage : d'une terrasse roof d'une surface réelle de 15m² et édicule. L'appartement dispose de l'air conditionné, de double vitrage, d'un interphone et d'une belle vue dégagée et échappée mer. Sous loi 1291 Charges : 4.200€ / an

magnifique trois pièces dans immeuble de luxe

Agence : Roc Agency

exposition ouest, grande loggia, immeuble avec piscine, salle de gymnastique et gardien 24H/24H airconditionné

Viager occupé sans loyer

Agence : Roc Agency

Très bel appartement situé dans un immeuble moderne avec concierge. L'appartement spacieux et lumineux bénéficie d'une belle vue port. Cave et PK compris.

STUDIO RENOVE LUXUEUSEMENT AVEC TERRASSE

Agence : Roc Agency

Libre de loi - Usage mixte Loué 3'000€/mois cc au 1/09/19

MONTE CARLO SUN : STUDIO AVEC PARKING

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble de grand luxe avec concierge et piscine

FONDS DE COMMERCE : SNACK BAR PMU

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier de la Condamine

BOULEVARD D'ITALIE : FLEURISTE

Agence : Roc Agency

Local avec vitrine Surfaces : Rez-de-chaussée : 31 m² Sous-sol : 44 m² une porte de sortie au sous-sol Licence : Plantes et fleurs Possibilité de changer l'activité Déspécialisation : à définir Loyer mensuel des murs : 3.100 € + charges

PLACE DES MOULINS : BOUTIQUE

Agence : Roc Agency

Situé au début du boulevard d'Italie, local avec vitrine. Licence : Prêt à porter pour femmes, vente accessoires (chaussures, ceintures) maillots de bains, bijoux fantaisie Surfaces : rez-de-chaussée : 30 m² Sous-sol : 55 m² Toilettes au sous-sol et une porte de sortie Possibilité de changer d'activité Déspécialisation : 10% du prix d'achat Loyer mensuel des murs : 1.000 € + charges

MONACO-VILLE, 3 PIECES A RENOVER

Agence : Roc Agency

Proche du Palais Princier Vue sur les ruelles de la vieille ville Exceptionnellement tranquille

MONACO, EXCEPTIONNEL APPARTEMENT SUR LES REMPARTS

Agence : Roc Agency

A 2 pas de la place du Palais Princier, magnifique appartement en duplex, bénéficiant d'une vue dégagée port Hercule et montagne, composé d'un séjour, une salle à manger, cuisine indépendante équipée, 3 grandes chambres, 2 salles de bains, une buanderie. Ce bien est complété d'un local commercial vide et 2 caves en sous-sol.

MURS DE LOCAL COMMERCIAL OCCUPE

Agence : Roc Agency

Parfait état Loyer : 1.200 €/mois bail commercial

WINTER PALACE : 4 PIECES A RENOVER

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier de Monte Carlo, situé dans un immeuble bourgeois, au 4e étage

BOUTIQUE DE FOURRURES

Agence : Roc Agency

BOUTIQUE DE FOURRURES belle boutique avec vitrines ventes d'article d'habillement en fourrure Cession de droit au bail Possibilité de changer l'activité Réserve de 60 m² : 2.300 €/mois Loyer 7.700 €/mois + charges

MONACO-VILLE 3pc rénové

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier du Rocher, près du palais Princier, dans une petite copropriété, l'appartement est entièrement rénové et traversant.

FONDS DE COMMERCE : SNACK-BAR

Agence : Roc Agency

Local avec équipement complet Contrat de gérance jusqu'en septembre 2021 Licence : Snack-bar/ Glacier/Glaces industrielles Loyer mensuel : 1.778 €/mois

Beau duplex avec terrasse sur les 3 côtés

Agence : Roc Agency

Appartement duplex à deux pas du Palais Princier, logé dans les 2 derniers étages d'une belle maison du Rocher. Calme et sécurité exceptionnels.

MURS : RESTAURANT BAR

Agence : Roc Agency

Local entièrement rénové en très bon état 80 couverts Un petit salon en sous sol      

CHATEAU PERIGORD II : 5 PIECES RENOVE

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier de la Rousse, situé dans un immeuble de standing

4 Pièces vue panoramique mer, port et Palais

Agence : Roc Agency

Résidence de bon standing

MONACO, LOCATION BUREAU DANS LE CARRE D'OR

Agence : Roc Agency

Immeuble moderne de luxe situé dans le Carré d'Or, près de l'Hôtel de Paris et de la Place du Casino. Le bureau se trouve au 1er niveau avec une superficie d'environ 1100 m². Il est en parfait état et dispose de 8 places de parking

MONACO, BUREAU BOULEVARD PRINCESSE CHARLOTTE

Agence : Roc Agency

Spacieux bureaux livré brut, à deux pas des commodités et commerces. Bureau disponible immédiatement Bail de 5 ans SURFACE TOTALE : 750 m² environ Rez-de-chaussée : 200 m² R+1/mezzanine : 550 m²

MONACO, 3 PIECES LUXUEUX

Agence : Roc Agency

Nouvel immeuble de luxe dans le Carrée d'Or, près de l'Hôtel de Paris et sur la Place du Casino. Service conciergerie et voiturier 24h/24 L'architecte des immeubles est Sir Richard RODGERS, le décorateur d'intérieur est Bruno MOINARD. L'appartement est situé sur un étage entier d'une superficie habitable de 298 m² et de 78 m² de terrasses. Il est composé d'une entrée, un salon/salle à manger, une cuisine équipée indépendante, un cellier, un bureau, 2 chambres avec salle de bains et dressing. L'appartement est loué sans mobilier, ni décoration. La cuisine, les salles de bains et les dressings sont équipés. Les voilages, rideaux et jalousies sont fournis et installés. Toutes les charges sont inclus dans le loyer (eau, électricité, air conditionné, chauffage) Une ou plusieurs places de stationnement. Accès à la piscine et à la salle de fitness des Thermes Marins Avec supplément, possibilités de profiter des services hôteliers tels que le room service, le service ménage, la lingerie.

MONACO, VILLA A LA LOCATION

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier du Jardin Exotique, très belle villa d'une surface habitable de 479 m² environ, composé Rez-de-chaussée : Hall d'entrée, double séjour/salle à manger, bureau, salle de bains R-1 : 3 chambres, 3 salles de douches, cuisine, buanderie, cave, local technique (chaufferie) R+1 : 1 chambre, 1 chambre avec douche et lavabo, 1 chambre de Maître avec accès à la salle de bains, une salle de bains, 1 jacuzzi/piscine R+2 : 1 salle de douche, une chambre R+3 : séjour avec accès par la terrasse ou par l'ascenseur Terrasses et garage

MONACO-VILLE, AVENUE SAINT MARTIN 2 PIECES AVEC ASCENSEUR ET PARKING

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier Du Rocher, très bel appartement de 2 pièces principales au 4e étage, d'une surface habitable de 88 m² environ, composé d'une entrée, d'un large séjour, une cuisine, une salle à manger, une salle de bains, toilettes invités, une terrasse. Magnifique vue sur les jardins et la mer

MONACO-VILLE, AVENUE SAINT MARTIN 2 PIECES AVEC ASCENSEUR ET PARKING

Agence : Roc Agency

Dans le quartier Du Rocher, très bel appartement de 2 pièces principales au 3e étage, d'une surface habitable de 77 m² environ, composé d'une entrée, d'un large séjour avec cuisine ouverte, une chambre, une salle de bains, toilettes invités, 2 balcons. Magnifique vue sur sur les jardins et la mer

MONACO, IMMEUBLE DE BUREAUX LUXUEUX

Agence : Roc Agency

Nouvel immeuble de bureaux de luxe dans le Carré d'Or, près de l'Hôtel de Paris et de la Place du Casino, façade et entrée sur l'avenue Princesse Alice. Le bureau se trouve au 2ème niveau avec une superficie d'environ 363 m². Magnifique terrasse restaurant au pied de l'immeuble. Possibilité de louer des emplacements de stationnement dans le parking de l'immeuble. Travaux d'aménagement à la charge du preneur : cloisons mobiles, revêtements de murs et sols, menuiseries intérieures, sanitaires et électricité courants faibles et forts (à réaliser selon cahier des charges). Charges : 5% HT du montant du loyer annuel HT.

MONACO, IMMEUBLE DE BUREAUX LUXUEUX A LA LOCATION

Agence : Roc Agency

Nouvel immeuble de bureaux de luxe dans le Carrée d'Or, près de l'Hôtel de Paris et de la Place du Casino, façade et entrée sur l'avenue Princesse Alice. Le bureau se trouve au 1er niveau avec une superficie d'environ 138,4 m². Magnifique terrasse restaurant au pied de l'immeuble. Possibilité de louer des emplacements de stationnement dans le parking de l'immeuble. Travaux d'aménagement à la charge du preneur : cloisons mobiles, revêtements de murs et sols, menuiseries intérieures, sanitaires et électricité courants faibles et forts (à réaliser selon cahier des charges). Charges : 5% HT du montant du loyer annuel HT.

MONACO, BUREAUX A LOUER DANS LE CARRE D'OR

Agence : Roc Agency

Spacieux bureaux entièrement rénovés, situé au Carré d'Or dans une résidence avec conciergerie, à deux pas des commodités et commerces. L'entrée de l'immeuble se situe avenue de Grande-Bretagne avec un autre accès avenue des Citronniers. Bureau disponible immédiatement 2 parkings Prix annuel hors taxes et hors charges : 319.250 € Charges locatives annuelles : 10.303 €

MONACO, BUREAUX A LOUER DANS LE CARRE D'OR

Agence : Roc Agency

Très belle superficie de bureaux en parfait état, situé au Carré d'Or dans une résidence avec conciergerie, à deux pas des commodités et commerces. L'entrée de l'immeuble se situe avenue de Grande-Bretagne avec un autre accès avenue des Citronniers. Composition des espaces intérieurs : un accueil, 1 bureau pour 6 personnes, 1 bureau pour 2 personnes, 1 bureau individuel, 1 salle de réunion, 1 open space, 1 cuisine équipée avec espace déjeuner donnant sur une cour intérieure, 2 toilettes, 1 salle de serveurs et de nombreux rangements. 3 parkings 2 caves saines pouvant servir de salle d'archives Prix annuel hors taxes et hors charges : 319.250 € Charges annuelles : 12.767 €

Monaco-Ville Superbe 3 Pièces Terrasses Roof

Agence : Roc Agency

Magnifique vue Panoramique de la terrasse sur le toit

LOCAL usage commercial ou bureau

Agence : Roc Agency

Beau local avec vitrine

Location saisonnière sur la Place du Palais

Agence : Roc Agency

Entrée, salon/salle à manger, cuisine indépendante équipée, 3 chambres, 3 salles de bains, un bureau, un salon TV en mezzanine.