CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

Agency location

CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

All products of this real estate agency

Nice Shop in the center

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In the centre, only a few steps from the Casino and luxury shops of Monaco, this beautiful commercial benefits from prime location. Shop of 25sqm + mezzanine of 12sqm Rate: 2.500€ - Lease of 3/6/9 years Leasehold: 850.000€

Superb Top Floor duplex apartment for sale

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in the heart of the city, only a few steps from the Casino and the Carré d'Or, this unique apartment entirely renovated offers large living areas and vast terraces with panoramic sea views. Sold with a large parking space for 3 cars. Bourgeois style residence with concierge services.

New built 2 room flat

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Nice 2-room duplex apartment offers good standard materials and a loggia. New built construction, in the heart of a residential area close to the train station and all shops. Parking space. This flat is currently rented 6.000€/month + charges until November 2020.

New built 2 room flat

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Nice 2-room duplex apartment offers good standard materials and a loggia. New built construction, in the heart of a residential area close to the train station and all shops. 2 Parking spaces. This flat is currently rented 6.000€/month + charges until October 2021.

Le Stella - Union project

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Stella is a new building located on the heart of the Condamine, nearby the severals shops and schools. This is a family area. This 3 apartments side by side with possibility to union. Curently 2-room duplex flat, they benefits from some opportunities to make only one apartment with minimum 3-bedrooms. This flat are rented approx. 6.000€/month + charges until October 2021 for the last one. 4 parking spaces comes with this project.

Carré d'Or - Renovated duplex roof, panoramic view

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

One of the most breathtaking views of the Principality ! In a beautiful Bourgeois building located on the Avenue de Grande Bretagne, just a few steps from the Casino and close to beaches, this superb Duplex roof has been entirely renovated with lot of taste. The flat of approx. 140 m² features on the main level of a spacious living room, a kitchen, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom, a shower room, an office and a laundry room. indoor staircase leading to the top floor including a Kitchenette and a spacious terrace (of approx the size of the apartment.) Air conditioning. Lift in the building. Cellar and parking space. Rented 19.500€ per month.

Beautiful apartment - Port of Cap d'Ail and sea views

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In a prestigious building located on a residential area of Fontvieille, benefits from a concierge service, a fitness gym and a swimming pool. This family apartment of 5 rooms offers a luxurious finishes, two large loggias, and one of these with a beautiful Port of Cap d'Ail and sea views. The flat comes with two parking spaces and a cellar. It is possible to be sold with furnished.

Prestigious villa overlooking the Port

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Villa l'Echauguette is one of the rare independent villas of the Principality of Monte-Carlo. This sumptuous jewel overlooks the Vallon Sainte Dévote, enjoying exceptional views on the sea, the famous Port Hercule, the Prince's Palace and the Formula 1 Racetracks. This elegant neoclassical villa of more than 700sqm of indoor space is in very good condition: refined materials, luxury modern fittings, high ceilings, beautiful molding' Surrounded by a private garden of approx. 550sqm with a jacuzzi and a 22-meter long pool, this exceptional Private Mansion has 2 lifts to the 6 different floors. This Masterpiece consists of a vast dining room, a main kitchen opening onto a landscaped terrace with summer kitchen, a beautiful living room, 6 bedrooms including a Master Suite, a little study, an independent guest apartment and a wide library with a very attractive terrace overlooking the port. Garage for 2 cars, wine cellar, laundry room and several storage rooms.

Renovated Duplex roof for sale - Superb sea views.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Just a few steps from the place des Moulins, close to the Casino and the beaches, this beautiful renovated apartment offers magnificent views over the sea and the city. Built on 2 levels connected by an indoor staircase, it has a beautiful private roof top terrace.

The Calypso - La Rousse

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Beautiful building with a concierge service available during the day, located on a residential area and its several shops (pharmacy, bakery, snack, school...). The apartment is rented until June 2020 for an annual rental at 57.288€ + ch. Works renovation needed.

Superb 2 bedroom flat, panoramic sea views.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a prestigious residence of the Carré d'Or, with concierge and swimming pool, just a few steps from the best restaurants and luxury shops of the Principality, this beautiful apartment enjoys superb views on the sea. High standard renovation and top of a range appointments. It comes with a parking space. Rented 16.000€ + Charges until June, 14th, 2019

Double parking space for sale - Park Palace

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Parking space for 2 cars (one behind the other) on level -3.

New built 2 room flat

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Nice 2-room duplex apartment offers good standard materials and a loggia. New built construction, in the heart of a residential area close to the train station and all shops. 1Parking spaces. This flat is currently rented 6.050€/month + charges until May 2020.

Renovated 5 room flat, Residential area

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Luxury residence with 24/7 concierge services in a most sought after residential area. This nice 5 room apartment has been entirely renovated. Available shortly. Close to all shops of the centre and with easy access to the beaches (via public lift)

Charming 2 room flat, nice residence near center.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a sought after residence with concierge, just a few steps from the Casino and with direct access to the beaches by public lift, this charming apartment with night area on a high floor is very bright. It comes with a cellar.

Unique - Entire Floor

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a superbe recent residence overhanging the Principality, superb opportunity to buy 3 apartments to connect to have a huge 745sqm flat with a 183sqm terrace with magnificent views. 6 cellars, 14 parking spaces.

3 rooms law 1235/1291 - Moneghetti

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

A little residence in the centre of the Moneghetti, near the lift leading to the train station and the Port Hercule. This charming 3 rooms apartment offers you a roof top for all residents, is located on the last floor. This flat comes with a cellar. Apartment with law 1235-1291.

Beautiful 1 bedroom flat on the seaside.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a beautiful building near the beaches, this superb 1 bedroom apartment enjoys panoramic views on the Japanese garden, the sea and the Cap Martin. Only a few minutes from the Port and the Casino. Concierge services 24/7. Rented until March 14th, 2021 - Annuel rent 78.000€ + 8.040€ of charges (Yearly increase: 3%)

Le Mirabeau, 2 room apartment in the Carré d'Or.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In a most sough after luxury residence with 24/7 concierge and pool in the heart of the Carré d'Or. This apartment on a high floor offers fantastic views of the city, the Metropole and the Formula 1 Grand Prix tracks. This 2-room has been entirely renovated with the finest materials benefits from a luxury prestation. The living room leading to a charming loggia with a wonderful views. Cellar and parking space in the building.

Renovated 4 rooms apartment, close Carré d'Or

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a residence with 24/7 concierge services , this beautiful apartment has been entirely renovated. It offers very good standard fittings and a pretty refined decoration. Nice loggias. Residential area close to all shops, Carré d'Or and Casino.

Shop near the Carré d'Or

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In the centre, only a few steps from the Casino and luxury shops of Monaco, this beautiful commercial benefits from prime location. Shop of 25sqm + basement of 45sqm Rate: 1.900€ - Lease of 3/6/9 years Leasehold: 1.300.000€

The Montaigne - Studio, Carré d'Or

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Montaigne is a nice building with concierge service located on the heart of the Carré D'Or. The Metropole Hôtel and its shopping Center are only few meters away. The other part, the gardens leading to the famous Place du Casino, restaurants and luxurious shops. This nice studio on the last floor benefits from a terrace offer you a beautiful view over the Casino, the gardens and the sea. The studio is partially furnished

The Monte Carlo - Spacious apartment with breathtaking views

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Monte Carlo Star is a good standard residence with concierge service and swimming pool during all the year. The flat is ideally located and benefits from two entrances : one in the Casino garden ; the second on the same street of the Yacht Club of Monte Carlo.

The Cimabue - 2-Room

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Cimabue est une résidence de standing bénéficiant d'un service conciergerie, d'une piscine intérieure, d'un sauna et d'une salle de fitness. Cet appartement est situé sur le charmant Port de Fontivieille.

Furnished Studio ti rent, near the center

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a charming residence, just a short walk from the beaches via public lift and close to the centre, this studio to rent is available with furniture.

Offices to rent, Carré d'Or.

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Carré d'Or - Located in a prestigious residence with 24/7 concierge services, these offices are rented with 3 parking spaces and 2 storage rooms in the lower ground floor. Yearly rent : 319.250€ + VAT + Charges. Yearly charges : 12.767,81€.

Nice 2 room flat in a good standard building

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located just a few steps from all shops and restaurants of the Port of Fontvieille, this apartment in very good condition sits on the garden floor of a nice residence. Good standard fittings. Cellar and parking space.

The Cimabue - Studio

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Cimabue is a good standard building with swimming pool, sauna and fitness club reserved only for the residents. This studio is located on a family area of the Port of Fontvieille in front of the quais and its restaurants.

Beautiful studio to rent, Fontvieille

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a luxury residence with concierge, this apartment enjoys lovely views over a little square. Rented with a cellar. Just a few steps from all restaurants, shops and the Port of Fontvieille.

The Memmo Center, 2 room flat - Fontvieille

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Memmo Center is a modern residence with concierge service 24/7 and a fitness gym. This 2-room flat is located on Fontvieille area, near the Roseraie Princesse Grace gardens, the Port of Fontvieille and Cap d'Ail on the firts part and the other side the shopping center.

Rare, 5 rooms villa - La Rousse

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

5 rooms villa is air conditionned and fully renovated. Dual use.

The Royal - 2-room - Monte Carlo

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Royal is a nice residence located on the Boulevard de Suisse only few walks to the Casino gardens. Nearby the flat are the train station and its public lift with access to the all area of Monaco : Port Hercule, Condamine or Fontvieille.

The Monte Carlo Sun - 5-room

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Monte Carlo Sun is a good standard residence with concierge service 24/7 and a swimming pool. Its two entrance benefits from an easy access to the Larvotto beaches ; Monte Carlo Country Club and Monte Carlo Beach or the other side the Boulevard d'Italie and its several shops.

Carré d'Or - Superb renovated furnished flat

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in the Carré d'Or, in a high standard building with 24h concierge, this superb apartment offers top quality fittings as well as beautiful living areas. Entirely renovated and tastefully furnished, it is ideally located in the center, only a few steps from the Casino. Possibility to rent a parking space in additional for 300€/month - Le Regina.

The Palais Belvedère - 2/3 rooms

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

The Palais Belvedère is a bourgeoise residence located on the Boulevard des Moulins, nearby several shops, garden and school. This 2/3 rooms flat is a very good original condition with high ceiling, parquet floor, separated and fitted kitchen.

Office Carré d'Or

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In a good standard residence George V with concierge service. Located in a heart of the Carré d'Or, near the Metropole Hotel and the gardens of Casino. This spacious office are currently in renovation works. 2 Parking spaces. Annual rent without VTA and charges 254.000€, annual charges 10.303€. 21.167HT+VTA(20%)4.233€+859€Ch = 26.259€/mois

Le Donatello - Studio

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

In a residential area only few minutes in foot to the Fontiveille Harbour and its restaurants. This apartment is ideally located, close to the school, the park and the Shopping Center.

3-room, Palais Armida - Monte Carlo

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a good standard residence near the train station and just a few minutes from the Casino, this beautiful apartment on a high floor is ideally located. It offers nice views over the city, the Rocher and the Port. Rented with a cellar.

The Park Palace - Studio Furnished

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located on a prestigious residence of the Carré d'or, the Park Palace benefits from a concierge service 24/7, a fitness club and a swimming pool indoor. Only few meters by walk, the Casino gardens, its recognized shops and the Casino de Monte Carlo. This apartment has been entirely renovated and furnished by an architect offer a luxurious prestations. The deposit is 4 month of rental.

Renovated apartment in the center

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in a good standard building in the heart of the center, only a few steps from the Casino, this beautiful renovated apartment enjoys nice views on the mountains. Air conditionned. Rented with a cellar. Minimum 2 year lease.

Superb Top Floor duplex apartment to rent

Agency : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Located in the heart of the city, only a few steps from the Casino and the Carré d'Or, this unique apartment entirely renovated offers large living areas and vast terraces with panoramic sea views. Rented with a large parking space for 3 cars. Bourgeois style residence with concierge services.

CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty Agence immobilière à Monaco

Situation de l'agence

CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

Jolie boutique dans le centre

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans une zone très commerciale, à quelques pas du Casino et des commerces de luxe, ce très beau magasin est idéalement situé. Local de 25m² + 12m² de mezzanine avec vitrines sur la rue. Loyer: 2.500€ - Bail 3/6/9 ans Droit au Bail: 850.000€

Superbe Duplex Roof à la vente

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé au coeur de la ville, à quelques pas du Casino et du Carré d'Or, cet appartement unique entièrement rénové offre une belle surface habitable ainsi qu'une vaste terrasse avec vue panoramique. Vendu avec un grand parking pour 3 voitures. Résidence bourgeoise avec concierge.

Très beau 2 pièces dans une résidence neuve.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Bel appartement de 2 pièces en duplex offrant de belles prestations et une loggia. Immeuble neuf, au coeur d'un quartier résidentiel, proche de la gare et des commerces. Un emplacement de parking. L'appartement est actuellement loué 6.000€/mois + charges jusqu'en Novembre 2020.

Très beau 2 pièces dans une résidence neuve.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Bel appartement de 2 pièces en duplex offrant de belles prestations et une loggia. Immeuble neuf, au coeur d'un quartier résidentiel, proche de la gare et des commerces. Deux emplacements de parking. L'appartement est actuellement loué 6.000€/mois + charges jusqu'en Octobre 2021.

Le Stella - Projet de réunification

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Stella est une résidence neuve située au coeur de la Condamine, a proximité des commerces et écoles. Le quartier de la Condamine est convivial et familial. Ces 3 appartements adjacents peuvent faire l'objet d'une réunification. Actuellement des 2 pièces en duplex, leur réunion permet différentes possibilités afin de ne faire qu'un seul grand appartement de minimum 3 chambres. Les appartements sont loués environ 6.000€/mois + charges jusqu'en Octobre 2021 au plus tard. 4 emplacements de parkings viennent compléter ce bien.

Carré d'Or - Duplex Roof rénové, vue panoramique

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Une des plus belle vues de la Principauté ! Dans un immeuble bourgeois situé sur l'Avenue de Grande Bretagne, à quelques pas du Casino et proche des plages, ce Superbe Duplex roof a été entièrement rénové avec gout. L'appartement d'environ 140m² se compose au niveau principal d'un spacieux double séjour, d'une cuisine équipée, de 2 chambres, Salle de bain, salle de douche, bureau, buanderie. Escaliers internes menant au niveau supérieur comprenant une Kitchenette et une spacieuse terrasse de la taille de l'appartement. Climatisation. Ascenseur dans l'immeuble, Cave et parking. Actuellement loué 19.500€ par mois.

Magnifique appartement - Vue Port de Cap d'Ail

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans un prestigieux immeuble situé dans le quartier résidentiel de Fontvieille, bénéficiant d'un service de conciergerie, d'une salle de sport et une piscine. Cet appartement familial de 5 pièces offre des luxueuses prestations, deux grandes loggias dont une offrant une vue agréable sur le Port de Cap d'Ail et la mer Deux emplacements de parkings et une cave complète ce bien. L'appartement peut être vendu meublé.

Prestigieuse villa dominant le Port

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

La Villa l'Échauguette est l'une des rares villas indépendantes de la Principauté. Ce sublime joyau surplombe majestueusement le Vallon Sainte Dévote, jouissant d'une vue exceptionnelle sur la mer, le célèbre Port Hercule, le Palais Princier et le Circuit de Formule 1. Cette élégante villa néo-classique est en parfait état : matériaux raffinés, luxueuses prestations modernes, hauts plafonds, magnifiques corniches et moulures... Entourée d'un terrain privatif d'environ 550m² avec jacuzzi et piscine de 22 mètres de long, cet Hôtel Particulier se compose de 6 étages desservis par 2 ascenseurs. Cette maison de Maître de plus de 700m² intérieurs comprend notamment une spacieuse salle à manger, une cuisine principale ouvrant sur une terrasse paysagée avec cuisine d'été, un beau séjour, 6 chambres dont une grande suite de maitre, un petit bureau, un appartement d'invités et une grande bibliothèque au dernier étage avec une superbe terrasse dominant le Port. Garage pour 2 voitures, cave à vin, buanderie et différents espaces de rangements.

Duplex Roof rénové à la vente - Superbe vue mer.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé à quelques pas de la place des Moulins, proche du Casino et des plages, ce très bel appartement rénové offre une magnifique vue sur la mer et la ville. Il se compose de 2 niveaux, connectés par un escalier intérieur et d'une belle terrasse privative sur le toit.

Le Calypso - La Rousse

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Bel immeuble avec un service de conciergerie disponible la journée, situé au sein d'un quartier résidentiel et ses petits commerces de proximités (pharmacie, boulangerie, snack, écoles...). L'appartement est loué jusqu'en Juin 2020 pour un loyer annuel 57 288€ + Ch. Des travaux de rénovation sont à prévoir.

Superbe 3 pièces, vue panoramique mer.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une prestigieuse résidence du Carré d'Or, avec concierge et piscine, a quelques pas des meilleures tables et des boutiques de luxe de la Principauté, ce très bel appartement bénéficie d'une superbe vue sur la mer. Rénovation de qualité, belles prestations. Vendu avec un parking. Loué 16.000€ + charges jusqu'au 14 Juin 2019.

Parking double à la vente - Park Palace

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Parking double en longueur situé au niveau -3 N° 81/82.

Très beau 2 pièces dans une résidence neuve.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Bel appartement de 2 pièces en duplex offrant de belles prestations et une loggia. Immeuble neuf, au coeur d'un quartier résidentiel, proche de la gare et des commerces. Un emplacement de parking. L'appartement est actuellement loué 6.050€/mois + charges jusqu'en Mai 2020.

5 pièces rénové, Quartier Résidentiel

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Résidence de standing avec concierge 24/7, secteur résidentiel très recherché. Ce bel appartement de 5 pièces a été entièrement rénové. Disponible rapidement. Proche du centre et des commerces et accès rapide aux plages (via ascenseur public)

Charmant appartement, belle résidence centrale.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une résidence prisée avec concierge, a quelques pas du Casino et avec accès direct aux plages par ascenseur public, ce charmant appartement en étage élevé est très lumineux. Il est vendu avec une cave.

Unique - Etage entier

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une très belle résidence neuve surplombant la Principauté, magnifique projet de réunification de 3 appartements pour obtenir une surface totale de 745m² avec une terrasse panoramique de 183m². 6 caves, 14 parkings.

3 Pièces loi 1235/1291 - Moneghetti

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans une petite copropriété située dans le centre du quartier des Moneghetti, à proximité des ascenseurs menant à la gare de Monaco ainsi que le Port Hercule. Ce charmant appartement de 3 pièces situé au 3ème et dernier étage de cet immeuble offre également un toit terrasse accessible à l'ensemble des copropriétaires. Une cave est disponible avec l'appartement. Appartement sous loi 1235-1291.

Très bel appartement en bord de mer

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans un bel immeuble dans le quartier des plages, ce magnifique appartement de 2 pièces offre une vue panoramique sur le Jardin Japonais, la mer et le Cap Martin. A quelques minutes du Port et du Casino. Concierge 24h/24. Loué jusqu'au 14 Mars 2021 - Loyer annuel 78.000€ + 8.040€ de charges (Augmentation annuelle de 3%)

Le Mirabeau, 2 pieces au coeur Carré d'Or.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans une résidence de standing avec concierge 24/7 et piscine au coeur du Carré d'Or. Cet appartement en étage élevé offre une très belle vue sur la ville, le Métropole et le circuit de Grand Prix de Formule . Ce 2 pièces a été entièrement rénové avec des matériaux de qualité offrant des prestations de luxes. Le salon ouvert sur la charmante loggia offre une magnifique vue. Cave et parking dans l'immeuble.

4 pièces rénové, proche Carré d'Or

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une résidence avec concierge 24/7, ce très bel appartement a été entièrement rénové. Il offre de belles prestations et une jolie décoration raffinée. Agréables loggias. Quartier résidenciel proche commerce, Carré d'Or et Casino.

Boutique proche Carré d'Or

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans une zone très commerciale, à quelques pas du Casino et des commerces de luxe, ce très beau magasin est idéalement situé. Local de 25m² avec vitrines sur la rue, sous sol de 45m². Loyer: 1.900€ - Bail 3/6/9 ans Droit au Bail: 1.300.000€

Le Montaigne - Studio, Carré d'Or

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Montaigne est une belle résidence avec concierge situé au coeur du Carré d'Or. L'hôtel Métropole et sa galerie commerciale ne sont qu'à quelques mètres de l'appartement. D'autre part, les jardins menant à la célèbre place du Casino, ses restaurants ainsi que ses luxueuses enseignes. Cet agréable studio en dernier étage bénéficie d'une loggia offrant une magnifique vue sur le Casino, les jardins et la Mer Méditerranée. Le Studio est partiellement meublé.

Le Monte Carlo Star - Spacieux appartement avec vue féérique

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Monte Carlo Star est une résidence de standing avec service de conciergerie et piscine accessible toute l'année. L'immeuble est idéalement situé grâce à ses deux accès, l'une dans les jardins du Casino, la deuxième au niveau du Yacht Club de Monte Carlo. La loggia offre une vue unique sur le port et la mer.

Le Cimabue - 2 Pièces

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Cimabue est une résidence de standing bénéficiant d'un service conciergerie, d'une piscine intérieure, d'un sauna et d'une salle de fitness. Cet appartement est situé sur le charmant Port de Fontivieille.

Studio avec prêt de meubles, proche centre

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une charmante résidence à quelques pas des plages via ascenseur public et proche du centre, ce studio a la location est disponible avec prêt de meubles.

Bureaux à la location, Carré d'Or.

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Carré d'Or - Situé dans une résidence de prestige avec concierge 24/7, ces bureaux bureaux sont loués avec 3 places de parkings et 2 salles d'archives en sous-sol. Loyer annuel : 319.250€ HT + Charges. Charges annuelles : 12.767,81€.

Beau 2 pièces dans une résidence de standing

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

A quelques pas des commerces, et des restaurants du Port de Fontvieille, cet appartement en parfait état se situe dans une belle résidence. Prestations de standing. Cave et parking dans l'immeuble.

Le Cimabue - Studio

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Cimabue est un immeuble de standing offrant à ses résidents une piscine, un sauna et une salle de fitness. Ce studio est situé dans le quartier agréable du Port de Fontivieille au bord des quais et de ses restaurants.

Très beau studio à la location, Fontvieille

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une résidence de standing avec concierge, ce bel appartement bénéficie d'une jolie vue sur la Placette. Loué avec une Cave. A quelques pas des restaurants, commerces et du Port de Fontvieille.

Le Memmo Center, 2 pièces - Fontvieille

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Memmo Center est une résidence récente avec un service de conciergerie 24/7 et une salle de fitness. Cet appartement de 2 pièces est situé dans le quartier de Fontivieille, à proximité des jardins de la Roseraie Princesse Grace, du Port de Fontivielle et celui de Cap d'Ail d'une part, puis du centre commercial d'autre part.

Rare, villa de 5 pièces - La Rousse

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Villa de 5 pièces, climatisée et entièrement rénovée. Usage Mixte

Le Royal - Monte Carlo

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Royal est une petite résidence située sur le Boulevard de Suisse à quelques pas des Jardins du Casino. Se trouve également non loin de la Gare et ses ascenseurs desservant différents quartiers de Monaco : le Port Hercule, la Condamine ou encore Fontvieille.

Le Monte Carlo Sun - 5 Pièces

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Monte Carlo Sun est une belle résidence disposant d'un service de conciergerie 24/7 et d'une piscine. Ses deux entrées permettent de rejoindre rapidement les plages du Larvotto, le Monte Carlo Country Club et le Monte Carlo Beach ou le Boulevard d'Italie et ses différents commerces.

Carré d'Or - Très bel appartement rénové et meublé

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans le Carré d'Or, dans un immeuble de standing avec concierge 24 h sur 24, cet appartement offre des prestations de luxe ainsi que de très beaux volumes. L'appartement entièrement rénové et meublé avec gout, est idéalement situé à seulement quelques pas du Casino. Possibilité de loué un parking en supplément au Régina : 300€/mois.

Le Palais Belvedère - 2/3 pièces

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Le Palais Belvedère est une résidence bourgeoise située sur le Boulevard des Moulins, à proximité des commerces, parc et écoles. Cet appartement de 2/3 pièces est en très bon état avec une belle hauteur sous plafond, parquet au sol, la cuisine est équipée et séparée.

Bureaux Carré d'Or

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans la résidence le George V est un immeuble de standing avec un service de conciergerie. Situé au coeur du Carré d'Or, à proximité de l'hôtel Métropole et des jardins du Casino. Ces spacieux bureaux sont actuellement en cour de rénovations. Deux emplacements de parkings sont disponibles. Le montant du loyer annuel HT est de 254.000€, les charges annuelles sont de 10.303€. Soit : 21.167€HT+TVA 4.233€+859CH = 26.259€/mois

Le Donatello - Studio

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Dans un quartier résidentiel à seulement quelques pas du port de Fontvieille et ses restaurants. Cet appartement est idéalement située, proche des écoles, des jardins du chapiteau ainsi que du Centre Commercial.

3 Pièces, Palais Armida - Monte Carlo

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une résidence de standing proche de la nouvelle gare et à quelques minutes du Casino, ce bel appartement en étage élevé est idéalement situé. Il offre une jolie vue sur la ville, le Rocher et le Port. Loué avec une cave.

Le Park Palace - Studio Meublé

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans une résidence prestigieuse du Carré d'Or, le Park Palace dispose d'une service de conciergerie 24/7, d'une salle de fitness ainsi qu'une piscine intérieure. A seulement quelques pas des célèbres jardins du Casino, ses enseignes reconnues et le Casino de Monte Carlo. L'appartement a été entièrement rénové et meublé par un architecte offrant des prestations luxueuses. La caution est de 4 mois de loyer.

Appartement rénové dans le centre

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé dans un immeuble de standing en plein centre ville et à quelques pas du Casino, ce bel appartement rénové offre une très jolie vue sur les montagnes. Climatisé. Loué avec une Cave. Bail de 2 ans minimum.

Superbe Duplex Roof à la location

Agence : CIC Immobilier Monte-Carlo Sotheby's International Realty

Situé au coeur de la ville, à quelques pas du Casino et du Carré d'Or, cet appartement unique entièrement rénové offre une belle surface habitable ainsi qu'une vaste terrasse avec vue panoramique. Loué avec un grand parking pour 3 voitures. Résidence bourgeoise avec concierge.