Europagence Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

Mme MILLO
1, avenue Henry Dunant
98000 Monaco

View phone number View fax number Contact the agency www.europagence.mc

Agency location

Europagence

All products of this real estate agency

CONDAMINE - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT - UNDER THE LAW 1235

Agency : Europagence

Condamine area, in an old building, pretty 2 bedroom apartment entirely renovated. On the 2nd and last floor, it is very bright and is located very close all commodities. It is composed of : - Living room  - Kitchen -2 bedrooms - Shower room with toilet

MONTE CARLO - VILLA LOUISE - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT UNDER THE LAW 1291

Agency : Europagence

Monte Carlo, in a "bourgeois building" lovely 2 bedroom apartment of a living area of 72M2 with balconies. On the 1st floor, it enjoys of a pleasant view. 2 steps away from the Golden square and all amenities. It is composed of : - entrance hall - living room - Guest toilets - 2 bedrooms - Bathroom - Independent equipped kitchen - Balconies  

PORT - PANORAMA - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT - HARBOUR VIEW

Agency : Europagence

Port area, in a building with concierge, very nice 3 bedroom apartment of a living area of 137M2 and 51M2 of terraces. On the 12th floor, it is very sunny and entirely renovated with quality materials and with contemporary style. it enjoys of a nice view on the port of Monaco and on the F1 circuit. It is composed of : - Entrance hall with cupboards - Living room/dining room opening onto a large terrace (sea view) - Full equipped US kitchen  - 1 bedroom with cupboards and its shower room with toilet, large terrace - 1 bedroom with its shower room, opening onto terrace - Master bedroom with its complete bathroom and shower room - Guest toilet Double Parking space for 4 cars

JARDIN EXOTIQUE - NEW DEVELOPMENT - 3 ROOMS

Agency : Europagence

At the entrance of Monaco, a beautiful new 7-storey Programme with clean lines representing an island of wellbeing and greenery, boasting a 24-hour concierge and a private indoor swimming pool. Located on the 2nd floor, this 3-room apartment boasts a living area of 148M2 and a large terrace of 38M2. Exposed south-east, all the rooms overlook the terrace and offer spectacular views of the sea and the whole of the Principality of Monaco.  It consists of:  - Entrance Hall  - Living room opening onto terrace - Guest Toilet - Equipped kitchen - Storage - One bedroom with full bathroom and shower; - One bedroom with full shower room; Large terrace of 38M2 1 Cellar One parking space

CONDAMINE - VILLA DU PARC - 3 ROOMS RENOVATED

Agency : Europagence

In an old building with character and charm, spacious 2 bedroom apartment on the 6th floor of a living area of 100M2 and balcony.It enjoys of a high ceiling and is completely renovated with air-conditioning. It is composed of : - Entrance hall - spacious living room - Full equipped kitchen - 2 bedrooms - 1 bathroom with toilets - 1 shower room with toilets - 1 cellar

GOLDEN SQUARE - PRINCE DE GALLES - OFFICES

Agency : Europagence

Carré d'Or, in a luxury building with concierge, set of 35 independent offices with a total area of 841M2. Located on the ground floor, they are all equipped with high-end materials and refined finishes offering comfort and functionality. Very close  to the Hotel Metropole, the Shopping Center and the Casino. The offices are separated by glass partitions ensuring optimal soundproofing and are partly rented. Possibility to buy 13 parking spaces in the building in extra

Monte Carlo - VILLA FAUSTA - MAID' S ROOM

Agency : Europagence

Central, in an old building, maid's room with a living area of about 13M2 to be entirely renovated. - Main room - Shower room with toilet

GOLDEN SQUARE - LIFE ANNUITY - STUDIO - SEA VIEW CASINO

Agency : Europagence

Golden Square, in an old building, spacious studio of a living area of 49M2 and 8M2 of terrace. On the 6th and last floor, it is very sunny and enjoys of a sea view on the casino of Monaco. Mixt Use. It is composed of : - Entrance with cupboard - Living room - Independent kitchen opening onto terrace - Shower room with toilets - Bedroom area opening onto terrace

MONTE CARLO - VILLA HELVETIA - 3 PIECES - IDEAL PROFESSION LIBERALE

Agency : Europagence

MONTE CARLO - VILLA HELVETIA - 3 PIECES - IDEAL PROFESSION LIBERALE

MONTE CARLO - VICTORIA PALACE - 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED

Agency : Europagence

Central, in a "bourgeois building" with concierge, lovely 1 bedroom apartment  of a living area of 44M2.entirely renovated and decorated with quality materials.On the 3rd floor, Bright and mixte use. It is composed of : Entrance hall Living Full US equipped kitchen  1 bedroom with shower room Independent toilet

SOLE AGENT - GOLDEN SQUARE - GEORGE V - STUDIO

Agency : Europagence

Goden Square,in a building of high standing of a living area of 32M2 and 12M2 of terrace. It enjoys of a nice view and it is close to all commodities. it is composed of : - Entrance hall with cupboards - Main room opening onto terrace - Independent kitchen  - Bathroom with toilets Terrace 1 cellar 1 parking space

MONACO VILLE - 3 ROOMS - TO BE RENOVATED

Agency : Europagence

MONACO VILLE - 3 ROOMS - TO BE RENOVATED

SOLE AGENT - RIVIERA PALACE - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT - SEA VIEW AND CASINO

Agency : Europagence

Golden square, very nice apartment situated in a nice building with concierge. On a high floor, it has a living area of 117m2 and 34m2 of terraces. It is very bright and sunny and it  enjoys  a very nice sea view and on the casino of Monaco. Il est composé de : - Entrance hall - Living, dining room opening onto terrace (sea view) - Full equipped kitchen - 1 bedroom opening onto terrace - 1 bedroom - 1 bathroom with toilets - 1 bedroom - 1 shower room with toilets 1 close garage

PORT - SUFFREN - STUDIO - MIXT USE

Agency : Europagence

PORT - SUFFREN - STUDIO - MIXT USE

GOLDEN SQUARE - PALAIS SAINT JAMES - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED

Agency : Europagence

GOLDEN SQUARE - PALAIS SAINT JAMES - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED

GOLDEN QUARE - PALAIS DE LA SCAL - STUDIO - MIXT USE

Agency : Europagence

CARRE D 'OR - PALAIS DE LA SCALA - STUDIO - USAGE MIXTE

LA ROUSSE - PARC SAINT ROMAN - 5 PIECES - PANORAMIC SEA VIEW

Agency : Europagence

La Rousse area, in a residence of high standing with concierge 24H24 and swimming pool, very nice apartment completely renovated and decorated with high quality materials. On a high floor, and with a living area of 228M2 and 47M2 of terraces,  it enjoys of a panoramic sea view. The apartment is composed of : - Entrance hall , - Living / Dining room opening onto terrace, (sea view) - Equipped kitchen, (sea view) - Laundry room, - 1 office (bedroom), - 1 bedroom with dressing, and its shower room, - 1 bathroom, - 1 spacious bedroom, opening onto terrace, cupboards,  - 1 bedroom with cupboards, - A shower room. - Terraces 47M2 2 cellars 2 parking spaces

SOLE AGENT - LA ROUSSE AREA - SPACIOUS STUDIO

Agency : Europagence

Grand Studio

MONTE CARLO AREA - MILLEFIORI - 1 BEDROOM APARTMENT - PANORAMIC SEA VIEW

Agency : Europagence

Central, In a nice building of Monaco with concierge 24H/24, very nice apartment renovated on the 13th floor ; it benefits of a living area of 67 m2 and 20 m2 of terraces and enjoys of a panoramic sea view on the casino. Sold furnished. It is composed of : - Entrance hall - Equipped kitchen - Living room opening onto terrace  (sea view on the casino)  - 1 bedroom opening onto terrace - cupboards - shower room with toilet. 1 cellar. 1 parking space

MONTE CARLO - MILLEFIORI - STUDIO -VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agency : Europagence

Central, in a nice building with concierge 24H/24, spacious studio of 42M2 living area and 20M2 of terrace. On the 27th floor, it is entirely renovated and enjoys of a spectacular sea view on the port and on the rock. it is composed of : - Entrance hall - Living room opening onto terrace - Full equipped kitchen - Shower room -Toilets Terrace 20M2

LA ROUSSE- VILLA LORETTA - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED

Agency : Europagence

LA ROUSSE- VILLA LORETTA - 3 BEDROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED

PROCHE METROPOLE - PETIT STUDIO - AVEC TERRASSE

Agency : Europagence

PROCHE METROPOLE - PETIT STUDIO - AVEC TERRASSE

Winter Palace - Chambre de service

Agency : Europagence

Chambre de Service Winter Palace

STUDIO USAGE MIXTE

Agency : Europagence

Studio se composant d’une entrée, kitchenette équipée, pièce principale avec placard, salle de douche avec WC.

GOLDEN SQUARE - PARK PALACE - 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT - SEA VIEW

Agency : Europagence

Golden square, in a luxurious building with concierge 24H/24,  swimming pool and fitness room, spacious 2 bedroom apartment of a living area of 134M2 and 42m2 of terraces. On the 10th floor, it enjoys of a panoramic sea view and on the casino.  - It is composed of : - Entrance hall - Living room opening onto terrace - Full equipped kitchen - One bedroom with cupboards and bathroom - One bedroom with dressing and bathroom - Guest Toilet Terraces  1 cellar  1 parking space

GERANCE LIBRE GARAGE / MECANIQUE

Agency : Europagence

Location gérance d’un local situé à proximité de la Place des Moulins ayant pour activité: Commerce de garage, mécanique. Accès facile.   Loyer mensuel 1905€ Gérance mensuelle 4400€ HT

LA ROUSSE - ANNONCIADE - STUDIO - HIGH FLOOR

Agency : Europagence

Larousse area, in a building of standing with concierge 24H/24, nice studio of a living area of 25M2 and 5M2 of balcony. On the 28th floor, and with its east exposure, it enjoys of a very nice open view on the mountains  It is composed of : - Entrance hall  - Main room onto the terrace - Equipped kitchen - Bathroom with toilet 1 cellar 1 parking space

GOLDEN SQUARE - EXCEPTIONAL PENTHOUSE

Agency : Europagence

Golden square, in a building of high standing with concierge 24H/24, swimming pool and fitness room, rare penthouse of a living area of 225M2, and of 257M2 of terraces. It is composed of : - Entrance hall - Living/dining room opening onto terrace - Full equipped kitchen - Master bedroom with its bathroom opening onto terrace - 1 bedroom - 1 bedroom with its shower room - 1 bathroom - Cupboards - Guest toilets Large Terrace stairs leading to the roof terrace : Private swimming pool Terrace roof

Monte Carlo - Millefiori - 3 Pièces rénové

Agency : Europagence

Central, in a nice residence of standing with concierge 24h/24, nice 2 bedroom apartment of a total area of 100M2 entirely renovated. On the 2nd floor, it enjoys of a nice view and it is very sunny. Exposure : south-east it is composed of : - Entrance hall  - Full equipped Kitchen opening onto terrace  - 2 bedrooms  opening onto terrace - 1 shower room with toilets - Cupboard 1 cellar  

BUREAU ADMINISTRATIF AU COEUR DU ROCHER

Agency : Europagence

BUREAU ADMINISTRATIF AU COEUR DU ROCHER

CAVE CENTRE MONTE CARLO

Agency : Europagence

CAVE TRÈS SAINE SITUÉE DANS L'IMMEUBLE LE VICTORIA Hauteur 3,80m  Longueur 2,80m Largeur 1,20m

LA ROUSSE AREA - PARC SAINT ROMAN - 4 BEDROOM APARTMENT - PANORAMIC SEA VIEW

Agency : Europagence

La Rousse area, in a residence of high standing with concierge 24H24 and swimming pool, very nice apartment completely renovated and decorated with high quality materials. On a high floor, and with a living area of 228M2 and 47M2 of terraces, it enjoys of a panoramic sea view. The apartment is composed of : - Entrance hall , - Living / Dining room opening onto terrace, (sea view) - Equipped kitchen, (sea view) - Laundry room, - 1 office (bedroom), - 1 bedroom with dressing, and its shower room, - 1 bathroom, - 1 spacious bedroom, opening onto terrace, cupboards, - 1 bedroom with cupboards, - A shower room. - Terraces 47M2 2 cellars and 2 parking spaces

Europagence Agence immobilière à Monaco

Situation de l'agence

Europagence

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

MONTE CARLO - EXCLUSIVITE - VILLA LOUISE - 3 PIECES SOUS LOI 1291

Agence : Europagence

Monte Carlo, dans immeuble bourgeois, charmant 3 pièces d'une surface de 72M2 avec balcons. situé au 1er étage, il bénéficie d'une vue agréable et est lumineux. A 2 pas du Carré d'or et proche toutes commodités. Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée - Séjour - Toilettes invités - 2 chambres - Salle de bains - Cuisine indépendante équipée - Balcons  

PORT - PANORAMA - 4 PIECES RENOVE - VUE PORT

Agence : Europagence

Quartier Port, dans un immeuble avec concierge, très beau 4 pièces d'une surface habitable de 137M2 et de 51M2 de terrasses. Situé au 12ème étage, il est très lumineux et est entièrement rénové avec des matériaux de qualité et de style contemporain. Il bénéficie d'une très belle vue sur le port de Monaco et le circuit F1; Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée avec placards - Séjour/salle à manger ouvrant sur large terrasse en façade (vue mer) - Cuisine américaine entièrement équipée - 1 chambre avec placards et sa salle de douche avec toilettes, large terrasse - 1 chambre avec sa salle de douche, ouvrant sur terrasse - Chambre de maître avec sa salle de bains et douche complète - Toilettes invités Double Parking pour 4 voitures

JARDIN EXOTIQUE - PROGRAMME NEUF - 3 PIECES

Agence : Europagence

A l’entrée de Monaco, très beau Programme neuf de 7 étages  aux lignes épurées représentant un îlot de bien-être et de verdure, bénéficiant d’une conciergerie 24h/24 et d’une piscine privée intérieure. Situé au 2ème étage, cet appartement bénéficie d’une surface habitable de 148M2 et d’une large terrasse de 38M2. Exposées sud-est, toutes les pièces donnent  sur la terrasse et offrent des vues spectaculaires sur la mer et l’ensemble de la Principauté de Monaco. Livraison 2022 Il se compose de :  - Hall d’entrée  - Toilettes invités  - Séjour sur terrasse - Cuisine équipée - Cellier - Une chambre avec sa salle de bains et douche complète ; - Une chambre avec sa salle de douche complète ; Terrasse de 38M2 1 cave 1 parking

CONDAMINE - VILLA DU PARC - 3 PIECES RENOVE

Agence : Europagence

Dans un immeuble ancien, avec caractère et beaucoup de charme, grand 3 pièces situé au 6ème étage d'une surface habitable de 100M2 et balcon.Très lumineux, Il bénéficie d'une belle hauteur sous plafond et est entièrement rénové avec climatisation. Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée - Grand séjour - Cuisine équipée - 2 chambres - 1 salle de bains avec toilettes - 1 salle de douche avec toilettes - 1 grande cave

CARRE D'OR - PRINCE DE GALLES - BUREAUX

Agence : Europagence

Carré d'Or, dans un immeuble de haut standing avec concierge, ensemble de 35 bureaux indépendants d'une surface totale de 841M2. Situés au rez-de-chaussée, ils sont tous équipés avec des matériaux haut de gamme et des finitions raffinées offrant confort et fonctionnalité. A proximité immédiate de l'Hotel Métropole, du Shopping Center et du Casino. Les bureaux sont séparés par des cloisons en verre assurant une insonorisation optimale et sont partiellement loués. Possibilité d'acheter 13 parkings dans l'immeuble en sus

MONTE CARLO - VILLA FAUSTA - CHAMBRE DE SERVICE

Agence : Europagence

Central, dans maison bourgeoise, chambre de service d'une surface habitable d' environ 13M2 à rénover entièrement.  - Pièce principale  - Salle de douche avec toilettes

CARRE D'OR - VIAGER - STUDIO - VUE MER CASINO

Agence : Europagence

Carré d' or, dans un immeuble bourgeois, grand studio  d'une surface habitable de 49M2 et de 8M2 de terrasse. Situé au 6ème et dernier étage, il est très ensoleillé et jouit d'une vue mer sur le casino de Monaco. Usage mixte.  Il est composé de : - Entrée avec placards - Séjour - Cuisine indépendante ouvrant sur terrasse - Salle de douche avec toilettes  - Espace nuit ouvrant sur terrasse.  

MONTE CARLO - VILLA HELVETIA - 3 PIECES - IDEAL PROFESSION LIBERALE

Agence : Europagence

MONTE CARLO - VILLA HELVETIA - 3 PIECES - IDEAL PROFESSION LIBERALE

MONTE CARLO - VICTORIA PALACE - 2 PIECES RENOVE

Agence : Europagence

Central, dans immeuble bourgeois avec conciergerie, coquet 2 pièces d'une surface habitable de 44M2 entièrement rénové et décoré avec matériaux de qualité. situé au 3ème étage, il est lumineux et bénéficie de l'usage mixte. il est composé de : Hall d'entrée  Séjour  Cuisine équipée ouverte sur le séjour 1 chambre avec sa salle de douche Toilettes séparés

EXCLUSIVITE - CARRE D'OR - GEORGE V - STUDIO

Agence : Europagence

Carré d'Or, dans un immeuble de standing avec concierge, beau studio en étage élevé d'une surface habitable de 32M2 et de 12M2 de terrasse. Il bénéficie d'une agréable vue et est situé à proximité de toutes commodités. Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée avec placards - Pièce principale ouvrant sur terrasse - Cuisine indépendante équipée - Salle de bains avec toilettes Terrasse Une cave Un box au niveau -1

MONACO VILLE - 3 PIECES - A RENOVER

Agence : Europagence

MONACO VILLE - 3 PIECES - A RENOVER

EXCLUSIVITE - RIVIERA PALACE - 4 PIECES - VUE MER CASINO

Agence : Europagence

Carré d' Or, beau 4 pièces situé dans un immeuble avec conciergerie. Situé en étage élevé, il bénéficie d'une surface habitable de  117m2  et de 34m2 de terrasses, très lumineux et ensoleillé,  il bénéficie d'une très belle vue mer ainsi que sur le casino de Monaco.  Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée  - Salon, salle à manger ouvrant sur terrasse en façade (vue mer) - Cuisine équipée - 1 chambre ouvrant sur terrasse  - 1 chambre  - 1 salle de bains avec toilettes - 1 chambre  - 1 salle de douche avec toilettes 1 box fermé

PORT - SUFFREN - STUDIO - USAGE MIXTE

Agence : Europagence

PORT - SUFFREN - STUDIO - USAGE MIXTE

CARRE D'OR - PALAIS SAINT JAMES - 3 PIECES RENOVE

Agence : Europagence

CARRE D'OR - PALAIS SAINT JAMES - 3 PIECES RENOVE

CARRE D 'OR - PALAIS DE LA SCALA - STUDIO - USAGE MIXTE

Agence : Europagence

CARRE D 'OR - PALAIS DE LA SCALA - STUDIO - USAGE MIXTE

LA ROUSSE - PARC SAINT ROMAN - 5 PIECES - VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Europagence

Quartier La rousse, dans résidence de haut standing avec conciergerie 24h/24 et piscine, très bel appartement entièrement rénové et décoré avec des matériaux de qualité. Situé en étage élevé  et d'une surface habitable de 228M2 et de 47M2 de terrasses,  il  bénéficie d’une vue mer panoramique. L'appartement est composé de  : - Hall d’entrée, - Salon, salle à manger ouvrant sur terrasse, (vue mer) - Cuisine équipée, (vue mer) - Buanderie, - Un bureau (chambre), - Une Chambre avec dressing, salle de douche complète, - Une salle de bains avec douche, - Une grande chambre ouvrant sur terrasse circulaire, placards,  - Une chambre avec placards, - Une salle de douche. - Terrasses 47M2 2 caves 2 parkings

MONTE CARLO - MILLEFIORI - 2 PIECES - VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Europagence

Central, dans un immeuble de standing avec concierge 24H/24, très beau 2 pièces rénové situé au 13ème étage ; d'une surface habitable de 67 m2 habitable et de 20 m2 de terrasses il bénéficie d’une vue mer panoramique sur le Casino de Monaco. Vendu meublé. Il est composé de : - hall d’entrée - Cuisine équipée - Séjour sur terrasse - Chambre ouvrant sur terrasse - Placards - Salle de douche avec toilettes  1 cave.  1 parking.

MONTE CARLO - MILLEFIORI - STUDIO- VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Europagence

Central, dans un bel immeuble avec concierge 24H/24, spacieux studio de 42m2 habitable et de 20M2 de terrasse. Situé au 27ème étage, il est entièrement rénové et bénéficie d'une vue mer spectaculaire sur la mer, le port et le rocher de Monaco. Il est composé de : - Hall d’ entrée avec placards - Pièce principale ouvrant sur terrasse - Cuisine équipée ouverte sur la pièce principale - Salle de douche  - Toilettes  Terrasse 20M2

LA ROUSSE- VILLA LORETTA- 4 PIECES RENOVE

Agence : Europagence

LA ROUSSE- VILLA LORETTA- 4 PIECES RENOVE

Winter Palace - Chambre de service

Agence : Europagence

Chambre de Service Winter Palace

STUDIO USAGE MIXTE

Agence : Europagence

Studio se composant d’une entrée, kitchenette équipée, pièce principale avec placard, salle de douche avec WC.

CARRE D'OR - PARK PALACE - 3 PIECES - VUE MER

Agence : Europagence

Carré d'Or, dans un immeuble de standing avec conciergerie 24H/24 et piscine intérieure, spacieux 3 pièces d'une surface habitable de 134 m2 et de 42m2 de terrasses. Situé au 10ème étage, il bénéficie d'une vue mer panoramique. Il est composé de: - Hall d'entrée - Séjour en façade - Une cuisine équipée - Une chambre avec placards et sa salle de bains - Une chambre avec dressing et sa salle de bains - Un toilette invité Terrasses 1 cave  1 parking

GERANCE LIBRE GARAGE / MECANIQUE

Agence : Europagence

Location gérance d’un local situé à proximité de la Place des Moulins ayant pour activité: Commerce de garage, mécanique. Accès facile.   Loyer mensuel 1905€ Gérance mensuelle 4400€ HT

LA ROUSSE - ANNONCIADE - STUDIO - ETAGE ELEVE

Agence : Europagence

Quartier Larousse, dans immeuble de standing avec concierge, 24H/24, beau studio d'une surface habitable de 25M2 et de 5M2 de terrasse. Situé au 28ème étage et avec son exposition Est il bénéficie d'une très jolie vue dégagée et montagnes.  Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée - Pièce principale sur terrasse - Cuisine équipée - Salle de bains avec toilettes 1 cave 1 parking

CARRE D 'OR - PENTHOUSE - EXCEPTIONNEL

Agence : Europagence

Carré d'or, dans immeuble de grand standing avec conciergerie 24H/24, piscine et salle de fitness, rare penthouse d'une surface habitable de 225M2 et de 257M2 de terrasses. Il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée  - Séjour double en façade ouvrant sur terrasse - Cuisine indépendante équipée - Chambre de maître en façade avec sa salle de bains ouvrant sur terrasse - 1 chambre  - 1 chambre avec sa salle de douche - 1 salle de bains  - 1 chambre  - Nombreux placards  - Toilettes invités  Large Terrasse escaliers menant au toit terrasse  piscine privative  toit terrasse

Monte Carlo - Millefiori - 3 Pièces rénové

Agence : Europagence

Plein centre, dans une résidence de standing avec concierge 24/24, beau 3 pièces d'une surface totale de 100M2 entièrement rénové. Situé au 2ème étage, il bénéficie d'une agréable vue et est très ensoleillé. Exposition Sud-ouest. il est composé de : - Hall d'entrée - Séjour sur large terrasse - Cuisine entièrement équipée  - 2 chambres sur terrasse - 1 salle de douche avec toilettes - Placard 1 cave

PROCHE METROPOLE - PETIT STUDIO - AVEC TERRASSE

Agence : Europagence

PROCHE METROPOLE - PETIT STUDIO - AVEC TERRASSE

BUREAU ADMINISTRATIF AU COEUR DU ROCHER

Agence : Europagence

BUREAU ADMINISTRATIF AU COEUR DU ROCHER

CAVE CENTRE MONTE CARLO

Agence : Europagence

CAVE TRÈS SAINE SITUÉE DANS L'IMMEUBLE LE VICTORIA Hauteur 3,80m  Longueur 2,80m Largeur 1,20m

LA ROUSSE - PARC SAINT ROMAN - 5 PIECES - VUE MER PANORAMIQUE

Agence : Europagence

Quartier La rousse, dans résidence de haut standing avec conciergerie 24h/24 et piscine, très bel appartement entièrement rénové et décoré avec des matériaux de qualité. Situé en étage élevé et d'une surface habitable de 228M2 et de 47M2 de terrasses, il bénéficie d’une vue mer panoramique. L'appartement est composé de : - Hall d’entrée, - Salon, salle à manger ouvrant sur terrasse, (vue mer) - Cuisine équipée, (vue mer) - Buanderie, - Un bureau (chambre), - Une Chambre avec dressing, salle de douche complète, - Une salle de bains avec douche, - Une grande chambre ouvrant sur terrasse circulaire, placards, - Une chambre avec placards, - Une salle de douche. - Terrasses 47M2 1 cave et 2 parkings