Agence Laetitia Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

All products of this real estate agency

2 Bedrooms for sale - Monte Carlo

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Very charming 2 bedroom apartment for sale located in the area of Monte Carlo in a bourgeois building few steps from Boulevard des Moulins and all facilities and shops. This 2 bedroom apartment is about 75sqm of living area + 25sqm of loggia with a part covered with a veranda adding a real additional room that can be used all year long. The apartment has been entirely refurbished with quality materials and is equipped with fully fitted kitchen opening on the living room, a nice master bedroom with integrated dressing, a bright living room, a bedroom currently converted into dining room and a modern bathroom with floor heating system. Air conditioning in the master bedroom and living room. Low charges. 1 Cellar. Possibility for an office (Mix Use apartment)

3 Bedroom Apartment - Jardin Exotique - Monaco

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Beautiful 3/4 room apartment for sale located in a small building in the Exotic Garden district. In good condition, the apartment is in a quiet area. East facing it has two balconies on the front and one on the side and back of the building. The apartment consists of an entrance hall, two bedrooms with wardrobes, a double living room opening onto the front terrace, an office/bedroom, a bathroom and a shower room. 3 Cellars

Premises - Condamine - Monaco

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Premises located in the heart of the Condamine district in a small town building. Boutique with high ceiling, beautiful showcase presentation, great potential ! This premises of about 35m 2 consists of a sales area and a separate toilet with washroom. It is equipped with air conditioning. A big cellar complete as well this property. 385.000 euro

Studio for sale - Fontvieille - Monaco

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Studio for sale located in the building Donatello area Fontvieille overlooking on the Campanin Square.  This mixed-use studio of 34m2 living area has a beautiful and large loggia of 9m2 oriented West. At the 1stfloor, it consists of an entrance, a main room opening onto the terrace, an open kitchen and bathroom. Sold with a cellar.  It offers a nice view of the mountains and the Placette of the church. It has marble floors, reversible air conditioning. Possibility of creating a veranda.  Sold 1.650.000 EUR (Commission not included) Currently under lease until 14/01/2020

2 Bedrooms for sale - Hercule Harbor - Monaco

Agency : Agence Laetitia

2 Bedroom apartment recently refitted and in very good condition located in the Ruscino, on Port Hercule. South facing, it benefits of a very peaceful view on the Fort Antoine and sunrays all day long. On a high floor, the 85sqm apartment (73sqm living area + 12sqm terrace) is composed of an entrance, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen with a dining room and 1 bathroom. High-end finishes, air conditioning. Mixed use The Ruscino, situated in a very calm area away from boulevard Albert I yet close to all commodities of the Condamine, has 24/7 concierge assistance. Public car parks nearby.

Sole Agent - Commercial - Monaco-Ville

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Leasehold for a commercial entierely refited in the very chaming area of Monaco Ville. Ideally located few steps from the Prince Palace, it benefits from a highly touristic dynamic. Easy access by foot or bus. Monaco-Ville is one of the most touristic district of Monaco and considered to be the historical heart of the Principality with the Prince Palace, the Oceanographic museum or the Cathedral. This commercial shop benefits as well from an important frequentation of students with the Albert 1er College and FANB private school. Possibility all trade. Rent euro 2.100 / Month

Commercial Walls for Sale - Condamine

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Commercial walls for sale, located in the shopping district of Condamine in the heart of the Principality of Monaco between Port Hercule and Place d'Armes. Beautiful space of about 100sqm in excellent condition for all types of activity except restaurant and snacking. On two levels, this space benefits on the ground floor of an entrance with direct access to an outdoor terrace of approximately 12sqm and level -1 vaulted space of approximately 88sqm. This very atypical space has three skylights, an independent WC and a second access in the basement. Easy visits Interesting Price - Contact us for more information

Apartment 4 Rooms - Condamine - Monaco (Free of any Laws)

Agency : Agence Laetitia

3-Bedrooms apartment situated rue Grimaldi in the Condamine district few steps from the harbor and Place d'Armes. In an old building with elevator, high floor, it enjoys a pleasant terrace of 20sqm with nice views over Monaco and sight sea. Clear and bright, with all new equipment and in perfect condition, the apartment is fully equipped with quality finishes. The 80sqm apartment has an entrance hall, a double living room, two bedrooms, à shower room and a large kitchen with dining area. Possibility mixed use (House and/or office)

Apartment for sale - 1-bedroom - Fontvieille

Agency : Agence Laetitia

1-bedroom apartment located in the Botticelli building Fontvieille district on Papalins avenue.  This apartment in mixed use of 54m2 living area has a terrace of 4m2 orientated West. It consists of an entrance, a main living room / dining-room opening onto the terrace, a semi-open kitchen, a bedroom with dressing room and bathroom. It also has a laundry room. Sold with a cellar. Sold 2.200.000 EUR (Excluding commission) Currently under lease until 31/10/2020

Apartment for sale - 1-bedroom - Fontvieille

Agency : Agence Laetitia

Beautiful 1-bedroom apartment with independent entrance located in the Donatello building in a very quiet area of the district of Fontvieille. This apartment in mixed use of 51m2 living space has a loggia of 8m2 orientated South-East. In excellent condition, this 1-bedroom consists of a main room in living / dining-room opening on the loggia, a separate kitchen fully equipped, a bedroom with walk-in closet and shower room. Renovated, this contemporary style apartment has double glazing, parquet flooring and is equipped with reversible air conditioning. A cellar. Sold 2.480.000 euros (excluding commission) Currently in lease until 14/09/2020

Apartment 3 Rooms - Condamine - Loi.1291

Agency : Agence Laetitia

2-Bedroom apartment situated in a small building of the Condamine district with high cieling, bright and South facing. Few steps from the Place d'Armes food market, shops and the horbor. The apartment of habitable 55sqm living space consists of an entrance hall, a equipped kitchen / dining room and a living room opening onto a large balcony, a bedroom and a shower room. Apartment in very good conditions, air conditioning. Possiblity to buy the apartment next door. Sea and city view Law 1291

2-Bedrooms apartment - Seaside Plaza - Monaco

Agency : Agence Laetitia

  2-Bedroom apartment for sale at Seaside Plaza (120sqm Living space + 25sqm Terrace) , a prestigious building in Fontvieille district with swimming pool, concierge and fitness room.   Beautifully renovated with quality finishing and furniture, this apartment consist of an entrance, one en-suite master bedroom with dressing, a second bedroom, a shower room, a fully equipped kitchen and a living room. All rooms open onto the terrace.   1 Cellar and 1 Parking

Agence Laetitia Agence immobilière à Monaco

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

Vente 3 Pièces - Monte Carlo - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Très bel appartement de 3 pièces à vendre situé à Monte Carlo dans un petit immeuble de style bourgeois à proximité des commerces et du Boulevard des Moulins. D'une superficie de 75m2 habitable + 25m2 de terrasse, ce 3 pièces possède une belle véranda qui représente une véritable pièce à vivre supplémentaire. L'appartement a été rénové avec matériaux de très grande qualité et possède une cuisine entièrement équipée ouverte sur séjour, une belle chambre avec dressing intégré, un séjour ainsi qu'une deuxième chambre actuellement aménagée en salle à manger, une salle de douche avec chauffage au sol. Climatisation réversible, Faibles charges. 1 Cave. Possibilité domiciliation de société (Usage Mixte)

Appartement 4 Pièces - Jardin Exotique - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Bel appartement de 3/4 pièces à la vente situé Villa Bosio, un petit immeuble quartier du Jardin Exotique. Actuellement loué, l'appartement est en bon état et a été entretenu avec soins. Au calme et lumineux, exposé Est il bénéficie d'une vue dégagée et d'une petite échappée mer depuis les terrasses en façade et sur l'arrière, il dispose également d'une terrasse/jardin pour une surface totale extérieure de 20m2. Ce 3/4 pièces de 120m2 habitables se compose actuellement d'une entrée, de deux chambres avec dressings, un double living en façade ouvrant sur terrasses, un walk-in dressing, une salle de bains entièrement refaite, une salle de douche et une cuisine séparée équipée. L'appartement est vendu avec 3 caves (RDC) La Villa Bosio se situe proche des commerces de proximités (Supermarché, pharmacie, boulangerie).

Commerce - Condamine - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Fonds de commerce/ local commercial situé au coeur du quartier de la Condamine dans un petit immeuble. Boutique avec grande hauteur sous plafond, belle vitrine de présentation, très beau potentiel. Ce local d'environ 35m2 se compose d'un espace de vente et d'un WC indépendant avec lave main. Il est équipé de la climatisation. 385.000euro 1 Grande Cave

Studio à vendre - Fontvieille - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Studio à vendre situé dans l'immeuble Donatello quartier de Fontvieille donnant sur sur l'avenue de Papalins. Ce studio usage mixte de 34m2 habitables dispose d'une belle et grande loggia de 9m2 orienté Ouest. Au 1eret bénéficiant d'un très bel ensoleillement, il se compose d'une entrée, une pièce principale en salon/ salle-à-manger ouvrant sur la terrasse, une cuisine ouverte équipée et salle de bains. Vendu avec une cave. Il offre une belle vue dégagée sur les montagnes et la Placette de l'église. Il dispose de marbre au sol, de la climatisation réversible. Possibilité de créer une véranda. Vendu 1.650.000EUR (Hors commission) Actuellement en cours de bail jusqu'au 14/01/2020

Vente appartement 3 Pièces - Port Hercule - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Appartement de 3 Pièces à la vente entièrement réaménagé et en très bon état situé dans l'immeuble le Ruscino, sur le Port de Hercule. Il bénéficie d'une agréable vue sur le Fort Antoine avec un apercu mer, exposé Sud avec bel ensoleillement.  En étage élevé, l'appartement de 85m2 (73m2 habitables + 12m2 de terrasses) se compose d'une entrée, d'un salon/salle à manger, d'une cuisine équipée, 2 chambres, 1 salle de bains. Finitions haut de gamme, domotique, climatisation. Usage Mixte Le Ruscino est un immeuble avec concierge 24h/24 et 7j/7 situé très au clame en retrait du boulevard Albert 1er. Il se situe cependant proche des commerces de la Condamine. Parkings publics à proximité. 

Exclusivité - Commerce - Monaco Ville

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Droit au bail pour un local commercial refait à neuf dans une rue très commercante du quartier typique de Monaco Ville. Emplacement touristique stratégique, ce local est idéalement situé à quelques pas du Palais Princier. Monaco-Ville est un des quartiers les plus touristiques de Monaco considéré comme le coeur historique de la Principauté ou se situe notamment le Palais Princier, le Musé Océanographique ou encore la Cathédrale. Ce commerce bénéficie aussi d'une clientèle étudiante importante grâce au Lycée Albert 1er et l'école FANB. Possibilité tout commerce. Loyer 2.100euro/ Mois

Murs Commerciaux à vendre - Condamine

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Murs commerciaux libres à la vente, situés dans le quartier commerçant de la Condamine en plein coeur de la Principauté de Monaco entre le Port Hercule et la Place d'Armes. Bel espace d'environ 100m2 en excellent état ayant pour objet tous commerces sauf restauration et snacking. Sur deux niveaux, cet espace bénéficie au rez-de-chaussée d'un entrée avec accès direct à une belle terrasse extérieure d'environ 12m2 et au niveau -1 un espace sous voute d'environ 88m2. Cet espace très atypique dispose de trois puits de lumière, un WC indépendant et un deuxième accès en sous-sol. Visites faciles Prix intéréssant - Nous consulter pour plus d'informations

Appartement 4 Pièces - Condamine - Monaco (Hors loi)

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Appartement traversant de 4 pièces libre de loi situé rue Grimaldi, quartier de la Condamine à deux pas du Port Hercule et de la Place d'Armes. Dans un immeuble ancien avec ascenseur, en étage élevé, il bénéficie d'agréables terrasses avec vue sur Monaco et aperçu mer. Clair et lumineux, ce très beau 4 pièce en état neuf bénéficie de belles finitions. L'appartement de 80m2 habitables dispose d'un hall d'entrée, d'un double living, de deux chambres, d'une salle de douches et d'une grande cuisine entièrement équipée avec coin repas. Possibilité usage mixte (Habitation et/ou bureau)

Appartement à vendre - 2 Pièces - Fontvieille

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Appartement de 2 pièces situé dans l'immeuble Botticelli quartier de Fontvieille sur l'avenue de Papalins.  Cet appartement en usage mixte de 54m2 habitables dispose d'une terrasse de 4m2 orienté Ouest. Ce 2 pièces se compose d'une entrée, une pièce principale en salon/ salle-à-manger ouvrant sur la terrasse, une cuisine semi-ouverte équipée, une chambre avec dressing et salle de bains. Il dispose également d'une buanderie. Vendu avec une cave. Vendu 2.200.000EUR (Hors commission)   Actuellement en cours de bail jusqu'au 31/10/2020

Appartement à vendre - 2 Pièces - Fontvieille

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Bel appartement de 2 pièces avec entrée indépendante situé dans l'immeuble Donatello dans une zone très calme du quartier de Fontvieille.  Cet appartement en usage mixte de 51m2 habitables dispose d'une loggia de 8m2 orienté Sud-Est. En excellent état, ce 2 pièces se compose d'une pièce principale en salon/ salle-à-manger ouvrant sur la loggia, une cuisine séparée équipée, une chambre avec walk-in dressing et salle de douche.   Refait à neuf, cet appartement de style contemporain dispose du double vitrage, parquet au sol et est équipé de la climatisation réversible.  Une cave.  Vendu 2.480.000EUR (hors commission) Actuellement en cours de bail jusqu'au 14/09/2020 

Appartement 3 Pièces - Condamine - Loi.1291

Agence : Agence Laetitia

Appartement de 3 pièces dans un petit immeuble du quartier de la Condamine, lumineux exposé Sud et bénéficiant d'une belle hauteur sous plafond. L'appartement de 55m2 habitables comprends une entrée, une cuisine/ salle à manger et un salon ouvrant sur un grand balcon en façade de 10m2, une chambre et une salle de douches. Appartement en excellent état, climatisation, libre d'occupation. Possibilité d'acquérir l'appartement voisin. Vue mer et ville Loi 1291

Appartement 3 Pièces - Seaside Plaza - Monaco

Agence : Agence Laetitia

 Magnifique appartement de 3 pièces à vendre situé au Seaside Plaza (120m2 habitables + 25m2 terrasse), une résidence de prestige avec concierge, piscine et salle de sport, quartier de Fontvieille. Superbement refait avec matériaux de qualités et finitions soignées, cet appartement dispose d'une entrée, d'une chambre en suite avec dressing et salle de douche, d'une deuxième chambre, d'une salle de douche séparée, d'une cuisine indépendante équipée et d'un living ouvrant sur la terrasse en façade.  1 Cave et 1 Parking