Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

M. VAN NAELTWIJCK
6, impasse de la Fontaine
98000 Monaco

View phone number View fax number Contact the agency www.pvnrealestate.com

Agency location

Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

All products of this real estate agency

SEASIDE PLAZA

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Luxurious residence with concierge, swimming pool Beautiful 4-room apartment completely redecorated Entrance, guest toilet, fitted kitchen, laundry room, large living room opening onto loggia, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, fitted wardrobes.

Monte Carlo Sun

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

In a residence with concierge, outdoor pool, restaurant bar for the residents, park, parking for the guests, amazing 5-room apartment, totally refurbished in a top end contemporain style, with very nice views towards the sea, the park and the pool. The apartment is composed of a large reception and dining room with fully equiped kitchen which can be closed or opened, guest toilet, master bedroom with dressing and bathroom ensuite, 2 additional bedrooms with cupboards, 2 additional bathrooms. Cellar. Grand emplacement de parking

Elegant 4-bedroom apartment with sea view

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans une residence luxueuse sur la prestigieuse avenue Princesse Grace, très bel appartement 5 pièces de 437 m² avec vue sur la mer, les plages et la piscine, composé d'un hall d'entrée, salon salle à manger sur une grande terrasse exposée sud, cuisine équipée avec nombreux rangements et coin repas, 4 chambres avec placards et 4 salles de bains ensuite, toilette avec vestiaire. Très grande cave. Cabine à la piscine. Double box fermé.

Stella

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

New duplex apartment located on the 5th and 6th floors Entrance with fitted wardrobes, guest toilet with a laundry, fully equipped kitchen, living room enjoying a high ceiling, open on a terrace. The upper level of this duplex offers two bedrooms with balconies and en-suite bathrooms and fitted wardrobes

Beverly Palace Bloc B

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Spacious entrance hall, living room / dining room, fully equipped kitchen, 3 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms and dressing rooms, private gym with air-conditioning. Big terrace overlooking the Rock and the Condamine with partual sea view.Equipped laundry on terrace.

Hersilia

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Fully refurbished 2 bedroom apartment is located in the Larvotto area, close to the beaches. It enjoys a breathtaking view of Roquebrune and Italy from its terrace. The apartment consists of: a living room with an open kitchen opening onto a balcony, a bedroom with en suite bathroom, a second bedroom with shower room. The apartment is sold with a parking space in the building. Can be sold furnished.

Stella

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

New luxury building in the heart of the Condamine. Two-room duplex apartment consists of an entrance, guest toilet, a kitchen open to the living room, a large terrace, a bedroom opening onto a balcony, dressing and a large bathroom.

Residence du Parc St. Roman

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Residence with concierge, outdoor pool with pool house and coffea shop, sana, small gym area, with a very nice par including a game area for the children and an area for the dogs which is extremely rare in Monaco. At Walking distance of any shops 7/7. Amazing large 1-bedroom duplex loft of 100 sq. m., elegantly renovated and furnished in a contemporain style, with a/c It is composed of a large reception room opened onto a terrace with magnificent view towards the sea, the garden and the pool, in a very peaceful ambiance, fully equiped kitchen, complete shower room, a stair leads to a double bedroom with wardrobs and desk area. Cellar and Parking

Bourgeois

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

In a Bourgeois building situated in the heart of Monte Carlo, 1-bedroom apartment of 43 m² living space renovated with air conditionning, composed of an entrance, reception room with fully equiped open kitchen, bedroom with wardroab, complete shower room with window. Ajoining terrace. Large cellar. Mixed use. Rented 3.771,36 €/month + charges. Next deadline December 1st, 2019

Seaside Plaza

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

In a prestigious secure residence with concierge and swimming pool, beautiful 2-bedroom apartment with terrace .The apartment enjoys a beautiful sea view. It is composed of: Entrance hall, living room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, dressing room, fitted kitchen, office

Villas del Sole

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Luxurious residence with concierge 24/24, air conditioning, swimming pool and solarium Very nice 3-4 room apartment with views of the sea, Cap Martin and Monte Carlo Entrance hall, living room, kitchen, guest toilet, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, closets.

Monte Carlo Star

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Residence with concierge, indoor pool, air conditionning, situated both in the Carre d Or area and the port with 2 entrances. Large 3-bedroom apartment totally refurbished, with very nice views towards the port and the casino, very bright. It is composed of an entrance hall, living room, dining room, fully equiped kitchen with breakfast area, guest toilet, 3 larges bedrooms with wardrobs/dressing and 3 bathrooms ensuite, terraces. Double Parking. Cellar

Apartment-villa completely renovated and furnished

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Town house on 2 levels Ground floor: entrance hall, master bedroom with dressing room and bathroom, 2 bedrooms with shower rooms and dressing rooms. 1st floor: double living room opening on a big terrace, open-plan kitchen, bedrooma with shower and dressing. Garage.

Le 21 Princesse Grace

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Luxurious residence located in the prestigious Avenue Princess Grace, with concierge 24/24 h Entrance hall, reception open to terrace, south exposure, fully equipped kitchen with breakfast area, guest toilet, 4 bedrooms with wardrobes and 4 ensuite bathrooms Very nice sea view Quiet

Semi-detached house for rent

Agency : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

An apartpment renovated with taste, beautifully furnished, on 2 floors. 4 bedrooms, 4 batrooms, lrge living room, terrace. Little port view.

Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments Agence immobilière à Monaco

M. VAN NAELTWIJCK
6, impasse de la Fontaine
98000 Monaco

Voir le numéro de téléphone Voir le numéro de fax Contacter l'agence www.pvnrealestate.com

Situation de l'agence

Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

SEASIDE PLAZA

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Résidence luxueuse avec concierge, piscine Bel appartement 4 pièces entièrement redécoré Entrée, toilettes invités, cuisine équipée, buanderie, grand séjour donnant sur loggia, 3 chambres, 3 salles de bains, placards.

Monte Carlo Sun

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans une residence avec concierge, piscine exterieure, bar restaurant for the residents, parc, parking invites, magnifique appartement 5 pièces tres luxueusement renove dans un style contemporain avec des materiaux precieux et bénéficiant d'une tres agreable vue sur la mer, les jardins et la piscine. L'appartement est compose d'un hall d'entree, grand salon et salle à manger sur terrasse, cuisine equipee pouvant etre fermee ou ouverte, chambre de maitres avec dressing et salle de bains ensuite, 2 chambres supplementaires avec placards et 2 salles de bains. Cave. Grand parking

Les Sporades

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

4/5 pièces, appartement traversant avec un grand salon, 3 chambres, 2 salles de bain, le séjour et chaque chambre donnent sur une terrasse couverte. Exposition : Sud, vue mer et jardins. Travaux à prévoir, beaucoup de potentiel

Elegant 4-bedroom apartment with sea view

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans une residence luxueuse sur la prestigieuse avenue Princesse Grace, très bel appartement 5 pièces de 437 m² avec vue sur la mer, les plages et la piscine, composé d'un hall d'entrée, salon salle à manger sur une grande terrasse exposée sud, cuisine équipée avec nombreux rangements et coin repas, 4 chambres avec placards et 4 salles de bains ensuite, toilette avec vestiaire. Très grande cave. Cabine à la piscine. Double box fermé.

Stella

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Appartement neuf en duplex situé aux 5ème et 6ème étages Entrée avec placards aménagés, toilette invités avec une buanderie, cuisine entièrement aménagée et équipée, séjour profitant d'une belle hauteur sous plafond ouvert sur une terrasse, en duplex deux chambres bénéficiant de balcons et deux salles de bains et placards aménagé.

Beverly Palace Bloc B

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Spacieux hall d'entrée, salon / salle à manger, cuisine équipée, 3 chambres avec 3 salles de bains et dressings, une salle de sport privée, climatisée. Une terrasse donnant sur le Rocher et la Condamine avec un apercu mer. Buanderie équipée sur la terrasse.

Stella-duplex

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Nouvel immeuble de standing au c'ur de la Condamine. Appartement de deux pièces en duplex se compose d'une entrée, toilettes invités, d'une cuisine équipée ouverte sur le séjour, d'une large terrasse, d'une chambre à coucher ouvrant sur un balcon, des dressings aménagés et une large salle de bains.

Residence du Parc St. Roman

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans une residence avec concierge, piscine, pool house snack bar, sauna, petite gym, bénéficiant d'un parc avec aire de jeux pour les enfants, aire pour sortir les chiens ce qui est exceptionnel à Monaco, située à proximité à pieds de tous commerces 7/7. Magnifique loft duplex de 100 m², luxueusement renove et meuble dans un style contemporain, climatisé composé d'un tres grand salon salle à manger ouvert sur terrasse, cuisine équipée, salle de douches complete, un escalier mene à une double chambres avec placards et coin bureau. Cave et Parking

Bourgeois

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans un immeuble bourgeois situé dans le centre de Monte Carlo, 2 pièces de 43 m² habitable rénové et climatisé comprenant un hall d'entrée, sejour avec cuisine americaine, chambre avec placard, grande salle de douches complete, grande terrasse en jouissance privative. Grande cave. Usage mixte Loué 3.771,36 €/mois. Prochaine écheance 1/12/2019

Seaside Plaza

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Dans une prestigieuse résidence sécurisée avec conciergerie et piscine, magnifique appartement de 3 pièces avec terrasse .L'appartement profite d'une belle vue mer. Il est composé de : Hall d'entrée, séjour, deux chambres, deux salles de bains, dressing, cuisine équipée, office

Villas del Sole

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Luxueuse résidence avec concierge 24 h/24, air conditionné,piscine et solarium Très bel appartement 3/4 pièces bénéficiant d'une vue sur la mer,le Cap Martin et Monte-Carlo Hall d'entrée, salon salle à manger, cuisine équipée, toilette invités, 2 chambres, 2 salle de bains, placards.

Monte Carlo Star

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Residence avec concierge, pisicine interieure, air conditionné, située à la fois dans le Carre d Or et le port avec 2 entrées. 5 pièces entierement renove, beneficiant de pieces tres spacieuses, avec vue sur le port et le casino, composé d'un hall d'entrée, salon, salle à manger, cuisine equipée avec coin repas, wc invites, 3 enormes chambres avec placards/dressing et 3 salles de bains ensuite, terrasses. Parking double. Cave.

Appartement-villa entièrement rénové et meublé

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Maison de ville en duplex, Au rez de chaussée:hall d'entrée, chambre principale avec dressing et salle de bains, 2 chambres avec salles de douches et dressings. Au 1er étage: double séjour ouvrant sur une grande terrasse, cuisine ouverte sur le Séjour, une chambre avec une salle de douches et dressing. Garage.

Le 21 Princesse Grace

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Luxueuse résidence située sur la prestigieuse avenue Princesse Grace, avec concierge 24/24 h Hall d'entrée, réception ouverte sur une terrasse exposée sud, cuisine équipé avec coin repas, toilette invitées, 4 chambres avec placards et 4 salles de bains ensuite Très jolie vue sur la mer Calme

Hôtel particulier

Agence : Pieter van Naeltwijck Real estate Investments

Un bien rénové avec gout, meublé, composé de 4 chambres, 4 salles de bains, grand séjour, terrasse. Petit vue port. Exposition Sud-Ouest