López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

Francesca FRANCO LOPEZ DE LA OSA
2 rue Imberty
98000 Monaco

View phone number Contact the agency www.lofrealestate.com

Agency location

López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

All products of this real estate agency

Apartment 4 rooms

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

Located on the boulevard of Italy, on the ground floor of a stately building, apartment 4 rooms entirely renovated in quality materials including a living room with kitchenette fully equipped and furnished, 3 rooms with dressing room and bathroom in marble.

3 pièces dans immeuble bourgeois

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

Located on the 2nd floor of a building bourgeois (no lift), apartment 3 rooms including a hall with closet, equipped and fitted kitchen, two bedrooms, a shower room with toilet. A cellar The apartment is currently rented until 14 January 2020.  

apartment bourgeois

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

located on the 1st floor of a bourgeois building, Boulevard Princesse Charlotte, spacious apartment comprising an entrance hall with guest toilets, a living room with balcony with small view of the Palace, 4 bedrooms with full bathroom, a large kitchen equipped and fitted out, a dining room. The apartment also has a laundry room as well as a bedroom with bathroom that can serve as a service room Old parquet flooring/antique wood panelling heating and hot water gas 2 parking spaces

Villa of the storks Apt 10 - 13th floor

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

great apartment with amazing views

Villa of the storks - Apt 7 - 10th floor

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

beautiful and luxurious apartment

Villa of the storks Apt 5 - 8th floor

Agency : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

splendid and luxurious apartment

López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate Agence immobilière à Monaco

Francesca FRANCO LOPEZ DE LA OSA
2 rue Imberty
98000 Monaco

Voir le numéro de téléphone Contacter l'agence www.lofrealestate.com

Situation de l'agence

López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

3 pièces dans immeuble bourgeois

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

Situé au 2ème étage d'un immeuble bourgeois( sans ascenseur) , joli appartement 3 pièces , comprenant un hall d'entrée avec placard, une cuisine équipée et aménagée, deux chambres, une salle d'eau avec w-c. Une cave L'appartement est actuellement loué jusqu'au 14 Janvier 2020.  

bel appartement 4 pièces

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

Situé sur le boulevard d'Italie, au rez de chaussé d' un immeuble bourgeois, bel appartement 4 pièces entièrement rénové dans des matériaux de qualité  comprenant un séjour avec coin cuisine entièrement équipé et aménagé, 3 chambres avec dressing et salle de bains en marbre. 

appartement bourgeois

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

situé au 1er étage d'un immeuble bourgeois, boulevard princesse Charlotte, spacieux appartement comprenant un hall d'entrée avec toilettes invités, un salon avec balcon avec petite vue sur le Palais, 4 chambres avec salle de bains complète, une grande cuisine équipée et aménagée, une salle à manger. L'appartement dispose également d'une buanderie ainsi qu'une chambre avec salle de bains pouvant faire office de chambre de service Sol parquet / boiseries anciennes peintures neuves, climatisation dans 3 chambres chauffage et eau chaude au gaz 2 places de parking

Villa des Cigognes Apt 10 - 13ème étage

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

superbe appartement offrant une vue extraordinaire

Villa des Cigognes - Apt 7- 10ème étage

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

superbe et luxueux appartement

Villa des Cigognes Apt 5- 8ème étage

Agence : López de la Osa & Franco Real Estate

splendide et luxueux appartement