Heritage Properties Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

J.P. Pastor
31, avenue Princesse Grace
98000 Monaco

View phone number View fax number Contact the agency www.heritageproperties.mc

Agency location

Heritage Properties

All products of this real estate agency

Large Studio - Golden Square

Agency : Heritage Properties

This spacious and quiet studio is located in a luxury building, with concierge H24, swimming pool ... It has a terrace overlooking a tree-filled sunny garden. Excellent opportunity to restructurate !

Beautiful 5-room apartment fully renovated

Agency : Heritage Properties

This superb 5-room apartment has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a large living / dining room. Two of bedrooms open onto a balcony with a charming sea view. Very quiet, it offers beautiful finishes.

2-room flat in a bourgeois building - Jardin Exotique

Agency : Heritage Properties

This two rooms flat is located on the fourth and top floor of a bourgeois building in the Jardin Exotique district. It is the only apartment on the floor, and overlooks a large terrace for common use by the co-owners. It is law-free and carries very low charges.  

Spacious studio flat transformable in a 2-room - Breathtaking views

Agency : Heritage Properties

This beautiful studio flat with an alcove can be transformed into a one bedroom flat with a breathtaking view of Monaco in a beautiful residence with concierge. It consists of a bright and spacious main room as well as a night space separated by a sliding door, a separate kitchen, a large bathroom with toilets, all served by a beautiful sunny terrace  splendid views of the sea and Monaco. High floor. It has a cellar as well as a parking spot.

Beautiful 2-room flat with sea and Casino views

Agency : Heritage Properties

This beautiful two-room flat, located in a high-end residence at a high floor has stunning sea and Casino views and consists of an entrance with plenty of storage, a beautiful bright living room with a fitted kitchen, a large terrace, and a large bedroom with a modern mosaic shower room  Parking in the residence is included.

Beautiful renovated 1-bedroom flat - Golden Square

Agency : Heritage Properties

This beautiful 2-room flat is located in a luxury art deco residence and is completely renovated with taste. It is composed of an entrance with guest toilets, an open plan and fully equipped kitchen, a living room with a window, and a separated bedroom with its en suite bathroom.  It offers high end finishes, and has mixed use.

Carré d'Or - 3-room Mixed Use Apartment

Agency : Heritage Properties

Located on the first level of the building Le Roqueville this 3-room apartment is for mixed use (housing or office). It offers 2 bedrooms of which a large master with dressing room, 2 bathrooms, 1 large living room with a equipped kitchen and dining room as well as an entrance hall with guest toilets. Renovation and high-end finishes, the project having been realized by a reknowned architect. Designed with high quality materials, this apartment is delivered completely new and equipped. Pleasant view on the garden and the Boulevard Princess Charlotte. Optional parking space at the price of 280,000 euros.

Gorgeous 4-room apartment in Carré d'Or - Mixed Use

Agency : Heritage Properties

Located on the fifth and penultimate floor of the building "Villa Richmond": a 4-room apartment with mixed use (home or office). Privileged location in the Golden Square, a short walk from the Casino Gardens, the Palace Park Gallery and The One Monte-Carlo. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, of which a master with terrace. 1 large living room with kitchen and dining room opened on the terrace. Large entrance hall with plenty of storage space and guest toilets. In the process of upscale renovation carried out by a recognized architect. Designed with luxury materials, delivered completely new and equipped. Nice sea view, very bright and calm. Optional parking space priced at 280,000 euros.

Office complex - Fontvieille

Agency : Heritage Properties

Situated on the 7th floor of the building Le Thales: 9 furnished office spaces, spacious and functional between 25 and 48 sqm with large storage spaces, a common waiting area with leather sofas, a fully equipped kitchen, three bathrooms as well as a shower. With warm colors tones such as light blue, gray and brown, overlooking the neighborhood of Fontvieille and the Boulevard Charles III, the offices are separated by phonic glass, allowing natural light to flow through the spaces. Optional parking space priced at 250,000 euros. Completely rented with an interesting yield. 

Renovated 3-room apartment - Condamine

Agency : Heritage Properties

A beautiful 3-room apartment with mixed use (house or office), located on the 1st floor of the building Le Petrel, a modern residence with elevator, ideally positioned on the only pedestrian street of the Principality. Bright, uncluttered, delicate - just a few steps away from the Port Hercules, this apartment has been completely renovated using high quality materials and a particular care has been brought to the finishes. It consists of an entrance hall, a living room and open-plan kitchen leading to a terrace, as well as two bedrooms and two bathrooms also served by terraces.

Luxuriously renovated studio flat - Grand Prix View

Agency : Heritage Properties

A mixed-use studio (home or office), located on the 5th floor of the Le Bristol building. Design, refined, bright, this studio was entirely realized by a Belgian architect. Alcantara wall with inlaid screen, high-end finishes, custom furniture ... It consists of an entrance hall, a main room leading to a terrace overlooking the port, a shower room and a kitchenette fully equipped. Exceptional view of the harbor and the starting blocks of the F1 Grand Prix.

Set of offices - Heart of Carré d'Or

Agency : Heritage Properties

In the heart of the Carré d'Or, this complex of 35 independent offices, located on the entire ground floor of a luxury building represents a unique opportunity. Quality of finishes, attention to detail, high-end materials, sleek design, comfort and functionality. The office spaces are separated by glass partitions ensuring optimal soundproofing. 13 optional parking spaces at a price of 4,000,000 euros.

Le Stella - Splendid 3-room duplex

Agency : Heritage Properties

Brand new building with concierge H24 in the evolving neighborhood of the Condamine.

Sale of business asset

Agency : Heritage Properties

Portier Area 158 m² Restaurant/Pub with a 36 sqm terrace, able to host 120 seated guests of which 55 outside. Monthly rent of 12.500 euros

Renovated 4-room apartment - Gorgeous sea views

Agency : Heritage Properties

Situated at the 6th floor of the 'Mirabeau' (entrance Avenue Princesse Grace), this beautiful 167 sqm apartment proposes two bedrooms with their ensuite bathrooms and access to a terrace, a vast living/dining room with a modern equipped open kitchen guiding to a terrace overlooking the sea, and a spare bedroom that can easily become a dressing room or an office room.  Renovated with care, this apartment proposes some high-quality materials.  It is sold with a parking spot and a cave, and grants access to the building's pool and gym.  

Gorgeous 6-room apartment - Bourgeois building

Agency : Heritage Properties

This gorgeous 6-room / 200m² apartment proposes high quality finishes and a sea and rock view. It is composed of four bedrooms (of which one serves as a dressing room) with en-suite bathrooms, one office room, an independent kitchen, and a living room overlooking a generous terrace. A cave and a parking spot in the nearby building complete this marvellous apartment.

Spacious studio in the heart of Fontvieille

Agency : Heritage Properties

In the pleasant marina of Fontvieille, this spacious studio consists of an entrance with cupboard, a bathroom, a living room with an open plan kitchen,a loggia and a cellar in the building.

Spacious 8 room duplex - Casino Square

Agency : Heritage Properties

Splendid 8-room duplex on the Casino square including 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms as well as 3 dressing rooms, a spacious living room, a dining room, an office room, an equipped kitchen, a laundry room as well as guests toilets. 4 bedrooms and the living and dining room have access to the large terraces. Services included: Concierge and valet parking. Access to the swimming pool and gym at the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo. Optional services: Room service, cleaning, dry cleaning.

Spacious 2 rooms - Luxury residence

Agency : Heritage Properties

In a luxury residence in the heart of the Fontvieille marina, with concierge h24 and a gym, this superb 2 rooms consists of an entrance hall, a kitchen, a living room / dining room leading to a beautiful loggia, a bedroom with access to the terrace, a separate dressing room, a bathroom and guest toilets. Cellar and parking are included.

Office space to rent - Fontvieille

Agency : Heritage Properties

Office space for rent in the heart of Fontvieille, consisting of a main room of 21 m² and toilets. Rent: € 3.300 ex-VAT + VAT € 660 + charges € 470

Spacious 2-bedroom flat

Agency : Heritage Properties

Spazioso e moderno, questo ampio trilocale al 2° piano del Trocadero. Offre due camere da letto, due bagni, una lavanderia / spogliatoio e un ampio salone / sala da pranzo. Le camere da letto e il soggiorno hanno accesso ad un ampio terrazzo con vista mare. Aria condizionata, cantina. Possibilità di parcheggio nell'edificio.

2-room flat in a luxury residence

Agency : Heritage Properties

This beautiful and spacious one-bedroom, which will be repainted (the bathroom, kitchen, and guest toilets will be renovated), consists of: An entrance hall, a large living room/dining room, a separate kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom, and guest toilets . The living room and bedroom have access to a 20 sqm terrace with mountain views. Air conditioning, double glazing, cellar. Possibility of a parking spot in the building.

Splendid 1-bedroom flat with sea views

Agency : Heritage Properties

This spacious 121 sqm 1-bedroom flat at the 2nd floor of l'Estoril will be renovated and available in November. Gorgeous sea views, interesting volumes. A parking space is allocated to this apartment for € 385.

Splendid 5-room apartment - Casino Square

Agency : Heritage Properties

Splendid 5 rooms on the Casino square including 3 bedrooms and three bathrooms as well as their dressing rooms, a living / dining room, an office, an equipped kitchen, a laundry room as well as guests toilets. All bedrooms and the living / dining room have access to the two large terraces. Services included: Concierge and valet parking. Access to the swimming pool and gym at the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo. Optional services: Room service, cleaning, dry cleaning.

Gorgeous Villa - Sea Views

Agency : Heritage Properties

This villa offers privacy and beautiful sea views. It is unfurnished, with a living area of ''490 sqm, and offers 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, an elevator that services all 3 levels, a kitchen, terraces, a private heated outdoor pool, and benefits from a direct access to the sea. The premises are organised as follows: Ground floor: 1 double height living room, 1 office / library lounge, 1 dining room, 1 fully equipped kitchen, 2 bedrooms each with bathroom and fitted walk-in closets 1st floor: 1 bedroom with bathroom, steam shower, dressing rooms and terrace of 12 sqm, 1 bedroom with bathroom, steam shower and dressing rooms Basement: Private garage (up to 5 cars), storage, laundry room. This villa is offered for rent at a monthly rent of  € 180 000 € (including 10% VAT) The minimum duration of the contract is 2 years. The following services are included in the rent: - energy consumption (electricity, water, air conditioning, heating); - high speed internet and Wi-Fi connectivity; - pool and private garden maintenance; - maintenance of common areas (common green spaces, sea access stairway, access roads to the exterior gate, access road to the private car park); - security of the outer perimeter of the Villas H24; - Free access to the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort's lagoon and fitness room limited to the number of eligible guests in the Villa; - concierge / night guard service on site, 24 hours a day With supplement, the tenant can benefit from the services below: - Use of the helistation of the peninsula of Sporting Monte-Carlo (under administrative conditions); - Use of the landing dock at the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort (under administrative conditions).

Splendid 5-room apartment - Casino Square

Agency : Heritage Properties

Splendid 5 rooms on the Casino square including 3 bedrooms and three bathrooms as well as their dressing rooms, a living / dining room, an office, an equipped kitchen, a laundry room as well as guests toilets. All bedrooms and the living / dining room have access to the two large terraces. Services included: Concierge and valet parking. Access to the swimming pool and gym at the Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo. Optional services: Room service, cleaning, dry cleaning.

Heritage Properties Agence immobilière à Monaco

Situation de l'agence

Heritage Properties

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

Grand Studio - Carré d'Or

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce spacieux studio est situé au calme dans un immeuble de grand standing, avec concierge 24h/24, piscine... Il dispose d'une terrasse donnant sur un jardin arboré en ensoleillé. Belle opportunité de restructuration !

Très beau 5 pièces refait à neuf

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce superbe 5 pièces comporte 4 chambres, 3 salles de bains, un grand salon - salle à manger. Deux chambres donnent sur un balcon avec une charmante échappée mer. Très calme, il propose de belles finitions.

2 pièces dans un immeuble bourgeois - Jardin Exotique

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ces deux pièces est situé au quatrième et dernier étage d'un immeuble bourgeois au Jardin Exotique. Seul appartement sur le palier, il donne sur une grande terrasse à usage commun aux copropriétaires. Il est libre de loi et n'appelle qu'à de très faibles charges.  

Grand studio transformable en 2 pièces - Vue Imprenable

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce beau studio avec alcôve peut faire l'objet d'une transformation en deux pièces avec une vue époustouflante sur Monaco, et ce dans une belle résidence de standing avec concierge. Il est composé d'une pièce principale fort lumineuse et spacieuse ainsi que d'un espace nuit séparé par une porte coulissante, une cuisine indépendante, une grande salle de bains avec toilettes, le tout desservi par une belle terrasse ensoleillée une grande partie de la journée avec de splendides vues sur la mer et Monaco. Étage élevé.  Il dispose d'une cave ainsi que d'un parking.

Très beau 2 pièces vue mer et Casino

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce très beau deux pièces, situé dans une résidence de standing et en étage élevé est doté d'une vue imprenable sur la mer et le Casino se compose: D'une entrée avec de nombreux rangements, d'un beau séjour lumineux avec cuisine américaine équipée, d'une large terrasse, ainsi que d'une grande chambre avec salle de douche moderne avec mosaïque. Un parking dans la résidence est inclus.

Beau 2 pièces rénové - Carré d'Or

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce beau deux pièces dans une magnifique résidence art déco a été complètement rénové avec goût. Il se compose d'une entrée avec toilettes d'invités, d'une cuisine moderne ouverte entièrement équipée, d'un salon avec une fenêtre, ainsi qu'une chambre séparée avec sa salle de bains en suite. Il propose de très belles finitions. Il est à usage mixte.

Carré d'Or - 3 Pièces à Usage Mixte

Agence : Heritage Properties

Situé au premier niveau de l'immeuble Le Roqueville: cet appartement de 3 pièces est à usage mixte (habitation ou bureau). Il propose 2 chambres dont une grande master avec dressing, 2 salles de bains, 1 grand séjour avec une cuisine équipée et salle à manger ainsi qu'un hall d'entrée avec WC invités. Rénovation et finitions haut de gamme, le projet ayant été réalisé par une architecte reconnue. Conçu avec des matériaux de grande qualité, cet appartement est livré entièrement neuf et équipé. Vue agréable sur le jardin et le Boulevard Princesse Charlotte. Place de parking en option au prix de 280,000 euros.

Splendide 4 Pièces au Carré d'Or - Usage Mixte

Agence : Heritage Properties

Situé au cinquième et avant dernier étage de l’immeuble Villa Richmond: un appartement de 4 pièces à usage mixte (habitation ou bureau). Emplacement privilégié au Carré d'Or, à quelques pas des Jardins du Casino, de la Galerie du Parc Palace et du complexe The One. 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains, dont une master avec terrasse. 1 grand séjour avec cuisine équipée et salle à manger ouvert sur le terrasse. Grand hall d'entrée avec nombreux rangements et WC invités. En cours de rénovation haut de gamme réalisée par une architecte reconnue. Conçu avec des matériaux de standing, livré entièrement neuf et équipé. Jolie vue échappée mer, très lumineux et calme. Place de Parking en option au prix de 280,000 euros.

Ensemble de bureaux - Fontvieille

Agence : Heritage Properties

Répartis sur le 7ème étage de l'immeuble Le Thales: 9 bureaux meublés, spacieux et fonctionnels entre 25 et 48 m² avec de grands espaces de stockage, un coin d'attente commun avec des fauteuils en cuir, une cuisine entièrement équipée, trois salles de bains et une douche. Enveloppés par des nuances de bleu clair, gris et marron, avec vue sur le quartier de Fontvieille et le Boulevard Charles III, les bureaux sont séparés par des cloisonnements en verre phonique, permettant à la lumière naturelle de s'écouler à travers les espaces. Entièrement loué avec un rendement intéressant. Place de Parking en option au prix de 250,000 euros.

3 pièces rénové - Condamine

Agence : Heritage Properties

Un bel appartement de 3 pièces à usage mixte (habitation ou bureau), situé au 1er étage de l'immeuble Le Petrel, résidence moderne avec ascenseur, idéalement positionnée sur l'unique rue piétonne de la Principauté. Lumineux, épuré, délicat - à quelques pas du Port Hercules, cet appartement a été entièrement rénové en utilisant des matériaux haut de gamme et un soin particulier a été apporté aux finitions. Il se compose d'un hall d'entrée, d'un salon et cuisine ouverte donnant sur une terrasse, ainsi que de deux chambres et deux salles de bains également desservies par des terrasses. Vue sur la rue piétonne Princesse Caroline, le Rocher et le Port.

Studio luxueusement rénové - Vue Grand Prix

Agence : Heritage Properties

Un studio à usage mixte (habitation ou bureau), situé au 5ème étage de l'immeuble Le Bristol. Design, raffiné, lumineux, ce studio a été entièrement réalisé par une architecte Belge. Mur en alcantara avec écran incrusté, revêtements haut de gamme, mobilier sur mesure... Ce studio se compose d'un hall d'entrée, d'une pièce principale donnant sur une terrasse surplombant le port, une salle de douche et une kitchenette entièrement équipée. Vue exceptionnelle sur le port et le départ du grand prix de F1.

Ensemble de bureaux - Coeur du Carré d'Or

Agence : Heritage Properties

En plein coeur du Carré d'Or, cet ensemble de 35 bureaux indépendants, situé sur la totalité du rez-de-chaussée d'un immeuble de standing représente une opportunité unique. Qualité des finitions, souci du détail, matériaux haut de gamme, design épuré, confort et fonctionnalité sont au rendez-vous. Les bureaux sont séparés par des cloisons en verre assurant une insonorisation optimale. 13 places de parking en option au prix de 4,000,000 d'euros.

Le Stella - Splendide 3 pièces en duplex

Agence : Heritage Properties

Immeuble entièrement neuf avec conciergerie 24h/24 dans le quartier en pleine évolution de la Condamine.

Cession fonds de Commerce

Agence : Heritage Properties

Portier Restaurant/Bar de 158 m² doté d'une terrasse de 36 m², pouvant accueillir 120 couverts dont 55 en extérieur. Loyer mensuel de 12.500 euros

4 pièces rénové - Superbe vue mer

Agence : Heritage Properties

Situé au 6ème étage du 'Mirabeau' (entrée Avenue Princesse Grâce), ce splendide appartement de 167 m² propose deux chambres avec salle de bains et accès à une terrasse, un grand salon/salle à manger avec une cuisine américaine moderne équipée amenant à une terrasse avec vue mer, ainsi que d'une chambre d'appoint pouvant officier en tant que dressing, bureau, ou bibliothèque.  Rénové avec soin, cet appartement propose des matériaux de grande qualité.  Il est, de surcroît, vendu avec une place de parking ainsi qu'une cave, et donne accès à la piscine de l'immeuble et à la salle de fitness.

Magnifique 6 pièces - Immeuble bourgeois

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce splendide 6 pièces de 200 m² offre des finitions de grande qualité et une vue sur le Rocher et la mer. Il est composé de quatre chambres (dont une officiant en tant que dressing) chacune jouissant d'une salle de bains, d'un bureau-bibliothèque, d'une cuisine indépendante et d'un grand salon donnant sur une généreuse terrasse. Une cave et un parking dans l'immeuble d'en face viennent compléter ce bien.

Spacieux studio au coeur de Fontvieille

Agence : Heritage Properties

Au sein de l'agréable marina de Fontvieille, ce spacieux studio se compose d'une entrée avec placard, une salle de bains, une pièce principale avec cuisine équipée ouverte, une loggia, une cave dans l'immeuble.

Spacieux duplex de 8 pièces - Place du Casino

Agence : Heritage Properties

Splendide Duplex de 8 pièces sur la place du Casino comprenant 5 chambres et 5 salles de bains ainsi que 3 dressings aménagés, un immense salon, une salle à manger, un bureau, une cuisine équipée, une buanderie ainsi que des toilettes invités. 4 chambres ainsi que le salon et la salle à manger ont accès aux grandes terrasses. Prestations et services inclus : Service de conciergerie et voiturier  Accès à la piscine et à la salle de fitness des Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo. Prestations hôtelières optionnelles : Room service, ménage, blanchisserie

Spacieux 2 pièces - Résidence de grand standing

Agence : Heritage Properties

Dans une résidence de grand standing au coeur de la marina Fontvieille, avec conciergerie 24h /24 et salle de fitness, ce superbe 2 pièces se compose d'un hall d'entrée, d'une cuisine équipée indépendante, d'un séjour/salle à manger amenant à une belle loggia, d'une chambre avec accès communiquant à la terrasse, d'un dressing indépendant, d'une salle de bains ainsi que de toilettes invités. Cave et parking sont inclus.

Bureaux à louer - Fontvieille

Agence : Heritage Properties

Bureaux à louer dans le coeur de Fontvieille, constitués d'une pièce principale de 21 m² et de toilettes. Loyer: € 3.300 HT + T.V.A. € 660 + charges € 470

Spacieux 3 pièces

Agence : Heritage Properties

Spazioso e moderno, questo ampio trilocale al 2° piano del Trocadero. Offre due camere da letto, due bagni, una lavanderia / spogliatoio e un ampio salone / sala da pranzo. Le camere da letto e il soggiorno hanno accesso ad un ampio terrazzo con vista mare. Aria condizionata, cantina. Possibilità di parcheggio nell'edificio.

2 pièces dans un immeuble de standing

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce beau et spacieux deux pièces, qui sera repeint (dont la salle de bain, la cuisine, et les toilettes invités seront rénovés), se compose comme suit: Un hall d'entrée, un grand salon / salle à manger, une cuisine séparée, une chambre, une salle de bains, et des toilettes invités. Le salon et la chambre ont accès a une terrasse de 20 m² avec une vue montagne. Climatisation, double vitrage, cave. Possibilité de parking dans l'immeuble selon disponibilités.

Magnifique 2 pièces traversant vue mer

Agence : Heritage Properties

Ce spacieux 2 pièces de 121 m² au deuxième étage de l'Estoril sera entièrement remis en état et sera disponible en Novembre. Très belles prestations, vue mer, volumes intéressants. Un parking est alloué à l'appartement au prix de 385 euros.

Splendide 5 pièces - Place du Casino

Agence : Heritage Properties

Splendide 5 pièces place du Casino comprenant 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains ainsi que leurs dressings aménagés, un salon salle à manger, un bureau, une cuisine équipée, une buanderie ainsi que des toilettes invités. Toutes les chambres ainsi que le salon - salle à manger ont accès à deux grandes terrasses. Prestations et services inclus : Service de conciergerie et voiturier  Accès à la piscine et à la salle de fitness des Thermes Marins Monte-Carlo. Prestations hôtelières optionnelles : Room service, ménage, blanchisserie

Somptueuse Villa - Vue Mer

Agence : Heritage Properties

Cette villa offre de l’intimité et de très belles vues sur la mer. Elle est non meublée, d’une surface habitable de 490 m², et propose 4 chambres, 4 salles de bains, un ascenseur intérieur qui dessert tous les niveaux, une cuisine équipée, des terrasses, une piscine extérieure chauffée privée, et elle bénéficie d’un accès direct à la mer pour la baignade. Les locaux sont composés comme suit : Rez-de-chaussée : 1 salon en double hauteur, 1 salon bureau / bibliothèque, 1 salle à manger, 1 cuisine entièrement équipée, 2 chambres avec chacune sa salle de bains et ses dressings aménagés 1er étage : 1 chambre avec salle de bain, douche hammam, dressings et terrasse de 12 m², 1 chambre avec salle de bain, douche hammam et dressings Sous-sol : Garage privé (jusqu’à 5 voitures), réserves, buanderie non équipée Cette villa est proposée à la location au loyer mensuel de 180 000€ TTC. (TVA à 10% à ce jour) La durée minimum du bail est de 2 ans minimum. Les prestations suivantes sont incluses dans le loyer : -          consommations énergétiques (électricité, eau, climatisation, chauffage) ; -          connectique internet haut-débit et Wi-Fi ; -          entretien piscine et jardin privatif ; -          entretien des parties communes (espaces verts communs, escalier d’accès mer, voies d’accès avant portail extérieur, voie d’accès au parking privatif) ; -          sécurité du périmètre extérieur des Villas 24h/7j ;  -          accès libre au lagon et à la salle de fitness du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort limité au nombre de personnes admissible dans la Villa ;  -          service de conciergerie/gardien de nuit sur place 7j/7, 24h/24   Avec supplément, le locataire peut bénéficier des prestations ci-dessous : -          Utilisation de l’hélistation de la presqu’île du Sporting Monte-Carlo (sous conditions administratives) ; -          Utilisation du ponton de débarquement du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort (sous conditions administratives).

Splendide 5 pièces - Place du Casino

Agence : Heritage Properties

Splendide 5 pièces place du Casino comprenant 3 chambres et 3 salles de bains ainsi que leurs dressings aménagés, un salon salle à manger, un bureau, une cuisine équipée, une buanderie ainsi que des toilettes invités. Toutes les chambres ainsi que le salon - salle à manger ont accès à deux grandes terrasses. Prestations et services inclus : Service de conciergerie et voiturier  Accès à la piscine et à la salle de fitness des Thermes Marins de Monte-Carlo. Prestations hôtelières optionnelles : Room service, ménage, blanchisserie