Marsan Immobilier Monaco Real estate Agency in Monte-Carlo

Sandra Marsan
1, avenue Prince Pierre
98000 Monaco

View phone number View fax number Contact the agency www.marsanimmobiliermonaco.mc

All products of this real estate agency

BEAUTIFUL 3 ROOMS ROCAZUR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

In the area "LA ROUSSE", Close to the center of Monaco and overlooking the district of "LARVOTTO". This part of town is mainly residential and benefits from all the conveniences: public elevator, shops, transport and schools. This area is mainly residential and has all the amenities: public lift, shops, transport and schools. This apartment of 3 rooms offers beautiful spaces. It comes with two parking places.

2 P TOP FLOOR MIXED-USE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ideally located in the commercial district of the Condamine, typical district around the traditional market, place of predilection for the shops, in a few minutes on foot and / or along and / of the port of Monaco (harbor Hercules) and the train station. This area is famous for being the place of departure and arrival of the Monaco Grand Prix. La Condamine is Monaco's commercial district located between the Rock and Monte-Carlo. Located in a bourgeois building, one bedroom apartment with a main room with a mezzanine, an equipped kitchen area, a bedroom, a shower room, balcony, air conditioning. Currently rented at €3000 / month.

LOVELY STUDIO IN THE CONDAMINE - BRISTOL

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the Condamine, this studio is newly renovated. Only a short walk away from place d'armes and the Port Hercules of Monaco.

VERY NICE STUDIO RENOVATED UNDER LAW 1291 - CONDAMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ideally located in the shopping area of the Condamine, typical neighborhood around the traditional market, favorite place for shops, a few minutes walk from the port of Monaco (port Hercules) and from the train station. In building elegant Bourgeois, nice studio bright and renovated with taste.

PALAIS BELVEDERE-2 ROOMS-UNDER LAW 887

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the area "LA ROUSSE", this beautiful bourgeoise building is close to the center of Monaco and overlooking the district of "LARVOTTO". This part of town is mainly residential and benefits from all the conveniences: public elevator, shops, transport and schools. This apartment is completely renovated, it features double glazing windows and air conditioning. It boasts an unobstructed view onto the boulevard d' Italie.

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT FONTVIEILLE - LE GRAND LARGE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

A wonderful 2 room apartment with a view over looking the marina of Fontvieille. Situated in a good-standing building with concierge and swimming pool access, the Grand Large is located in the district of Fontvieille. This quiet yet lively neighborhood features a shopping center, the sublime Rose garden of the late Princess Grace and the marina which offers several bars and restaurants. This apartment is sold with a cave. Parking sold in supplement.

BEAUTIFUL SHOP - NEAR BOULEVARD DES MOULINS

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ideally located near the center of Monte Carlo on a lively and on a shopping area. Beautiful shops in excellent State with window and with a surface total about 75 m2.

PARC SAINT ROMAN - BEAUTIFUL LOFT

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in "LA ROUSSE"/Saint Roman, this building is close to the center of Monaco and overlooking the district of "LARVOTTO". This part of town is mainly residential and benefits from all the conveniences: public elevator, shops, transport and schools. The Parc Saint Roman benefits from 24 hour concierge and a beautiful pool.

WINTER PALACE - 4 ROOM NEWLY RENOVATED

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the heart of the Principality of Monaco, the prestigious "Golden square" neighborhood, features the famous Casino de Monaco. This building is located in the heart of luxury. Just a short walk away from the Hotel de Paris, the Hermitage Hotel, the Métropole shopping center, the Casino Gardens and the One Monte Carlo.

RAPHAEL - BEAUTIFUL STUDIO IN FONTVIEILLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the district of Fontvieille "neighborhood on the sea", at the foot of the rock of Monaco. This quiet and lively neighborhood features s a shopping mall, the sublime Rose garden of the late Princess Grace and a beautiful marina offering several bars and restaurants. Fontvieille is also home to the Stade Louis 2 Monaco Stadium and many offices.

LUXURIOUS 4 ROOM APARTMENT IN CARRÉ D'OR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the Carré D'or, this beautiful apartment is a short walk away from the Casino Gardens and the One Monte Carlo complex. This apartment is currently under bespoke renovation conducted by a well renowned architect. Visits available from December 2019 onwards.

3 ROOM APARTMENT - CONDAMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This beautiful two-bedroom apartment is located on the 2nd floor of the "Le Petrel" building. Residence with elevator, positioned in the Condamine. The apartment is bright and has been renovated with high-end materials.

3 ROOM APARTMENT RENOVATED - CONADMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This beautiful two-bedroom apartment is located on the 2nd floor of the "Le Petrel" building. Residence with elevator, positioned in the Condamine. The apartment is bright and has been renovated with high-end materials.

BEAUTIFUL STUDIO PANORAMIC VIEW - THE BRISTOL

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the Condamine, this studio is newly renovated. Only a short walk away from place d'armes and the Port Hercules of Monaco.

LARGE 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT CARRÉ D'OR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the Roqueville building just steps from the Casino Gardens and the One Monte Carlo complex. This large 2 bedroom apartment has been renovated by a well renowned architect.

BEAUTIFUL STUDIO IN THE CARRÉ D'OR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the Carré D'or this apartment is renovated, luminous and refined. It is a short walk to the Place du Casino, the Metropole shopping centre and to the boulevard des Moulins.

CHARMING 2 ROOM - LE BOTTICELLI

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in the district of Fontvieille, this charming apartment is located in a lively yet quiet neighborhood surrounded by bars and restaurants in the marina of Fontvieille. This beautiful two rooms apartment is sold with a cellar. Apartment completely renovated

2 ROOM FONTVIEILLE - THE DONATELLO

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the District of Fontvieille, This apartment is situated in a lively yet quiet area surrounded by bars and restaurants. Located in a beautiful residence with a concierge this charming 1 bedroom apartment is sold with a cellar. This apartment has an independent entrance, it has been renovated with double glazing windows, wood floors, reversible air-conditioning and it is facing a quiet pedestrian street.

UNIQUE 2 ROOM APARTMENT JARDIN EXOTIQUE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the Jardin Exotique district, this 2-bedroom apartment is in a residential and quiet area that dominates over the Principality with privileged access to the train station and hospital. The exotic garden is home to many parks and gardens (Exotic Garden, Princess Antoinette Park) This apartment is in a bourgeois building on the top floor.

ENSEMBLE OF OFFICES - IN FONTVIEILLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located on the 7th floor of the Le Thales building in Fontvieille, these 9 furnished offices are spacious and functional between 25-48m2. Featuring large storage departments, a waiting area, a fully equipped kitchen, 3 bathrooms and a shower.

ENSEMBLE OF OFFICES - CARRÉ D'OR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the heart of the Carré d'Or this complex of 35 independent offices are located on the ground floor of the Prince de Galles building.

FLOR PALACE II - 3 ROOM RENOVATED

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This building is located in the center of monaco. Just a short walk away from the Hotel de Paris, the Hermitage Hotel, the Métropole shopping center, the Casino Gardens and the One Monte Carlo.

RESTAURANT CONDAMINE AREA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Small restaurant of 65m2 + 20m2 terrace. It is ideally located in the shopping district of Condamine, a typical area around the traditional market, a favourite place for shops, a short walk from the port of Monaco (port hercule) and the railway station. This area is famous for being the starting and finishing place of the Monaco Motor Grand Prix. Rent :8 314,98€ /trimester charges included

LOVELY SHOP CONDAMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This shop is located on a pedestrian street in the center of the Condamine. Lease of 3/6/9 years Rent of 3 200€ + 100€ of charges

LARGE 2 ROOMS IN DUPLEX of 103 m² - CONDAMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

In a new building with concierge, parking and small fitness room on each floor. This beautiful and large 2 rooms apartment of 103m² in duplex is ideally located in the commercial district of the Condamine, typical district around the traditional market, place of predilection for the shops, in a few minutes on foot of the port of Monaco (harbor Hercules) and the train station. This area is famous for being the place of departure and arrival of the Monaco Grand Prix.

WELL LOCATED - SNACK BAR CONDAMINE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Commercial property of a Snack Bar well located in Condamine. Close to place d'armes

UNIQUE - TOWN HOUSE - MONACO VILLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the authentic neighbourhood of Monaco-Ville, historical heart of the Principality, just a few steps away from the Palace, the Oceanographic Museum and the Cathedral of Monaco. This Town House is a rare opportunity in a peaceful, residential and safe area.

BEAUTIFUL SHOP IN A SHOPPING AND CENTRAL DISTRICT

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ideally located in a shopping area near the boulevard des moulins. Beautiful shop of 85 m2 with a large shop window. The shop is on 2 levels: RDC : main room of 30 m2 with window, basement level : an area of 55 m2 with toilet.

TRANSFERS OF LEASE RIGHTS - CLOSE TO GOLDEN SQUARE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Close to the prestigious district of the "Golden Square", the hotel de Paris, the hotel Hermitage and the Casino gardens and all the elegant boutiques of luxury but also the shop of great jewelers. Commercial premises of about 85sqm with window located on the ground floor . Commercial lease 3/6/9 years.

SEASIDE PLAZA - PRESTIGIOUS 3 ROOMS

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

In the District of Fontvieille "area on the sea", located at the bottom of the rock of Monaco. This neighborhood is a quiet and lively area with a sublime Rose garden "Princesse Grace", a shopping mall and a pleasure port offering all the amenities including bars and restaurants. In a prestigious & secured residence with Concierge and swimming pool. This beautiful 3 rooms apartment with terrace has been completely renovated with high ranges materials and equipped with the latest technologies. The apartment enjoys a pleasant sea view and on the "Chapiteau" of Fontvieille. Sold with parking and cellar.

AZUR EDEN - € 7 700 000

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in a nice bourgeois building with concierge in a residential area, near the center of Monaco and the beaches of Larvotto, this beautiful Duplex Penthouse has been completely renovated with high quality materials, and offers a view panoramic view of the sea.

2 ROOM FURNISHED APARTMENT - FAIRMONT RESIDENCE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This 2 room apartment is located in the Fairmont hotel, situated in the heart of Monte-Carlo. Equipped with several restaurants including Nobu, a casino, a hairdresser, gym and pool. Tenants benefit from the services provided by the hotel including a 20% discount on all food and drinks. Possibility of parking in supplement.

BEAUTIFUL STUDIO - CARRÉ D'OR - MIRABEAU

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This beautiful studio is located in a high-end residence in the Golden Square. With concierge, gym and swimming pool. It is renovated with sea views and rented with parking and cellar.

1 BEDROOM APARTMENT - CARRÉE D'OR - MIRABEAU

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

The Mirabeau is situated in the heart of the Principality of Monaco, in the prestigious "Golden square" neighborhood, Famous for its casino. Close to the Hotel de Paris, the Hermitage Hotel and the Casino Gardens where you can find the elegant & luxury shops and the windows of great jewelers. This beautiful apartment is fully furnished and newly renovated. It is rented with a parking and cellar.

LARGE MIXED USE STUDIO - PARK PALACE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in a prestigious residence in the Carré d'Or with concierge, swimming pool and fitness room. This large studio is rented with a parking and a cellar. Mixed use and the possibility to rent furnished or non furnished.

STUDIO WITH TERRASSE - THE BETTINA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the district of Jardin Exotique, a residential and quiet area. Jardin Exotique is also home to several beautiful parks and gardens (exotic garden, Princess Antoinette Park). This studio has a surface area of 30m2 and is in good condition.

8 ROOM APARTMENT WITH PRIVATE POOL - MEMMO CENTER

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

The Memmo Center is a luxury, high-end residence in Fontvieille. Offering concierge service and a gym, this magnificent 8-room apartment is located on the RDD with a private pool. It is rented with 4 parkings and 2 cellars.

LOVELY 2 ROOM APARTMENT - IN FONTVIEILLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located the Marina de Fontvieille, this charming 2-room apartment is located in le Mantegna, a good-class condominium and in a quiet residential area. This apartment on the 2nd floor with a surface area of 72m2. It is rented with a cellar and a car park.

ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT FONTVIEILLE - LE MANTEGNA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Within the Marina of Fontvieille, this charming 1 bedroom apartment is located in a modern condominium situated in a quiet residential area. This apartment is on the 1st floor with surface area of 75m2.

STUDIO LE BETTINA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the district of Jardin Exotique, a residential and quiet area. Jardin Exotique is also home to several beautiful parks and gardens (exotic garden, Princess Antoinette Park). This studio has been renovated and is rented furnished.

FAIRMONT - PRESTIGIOUS TWO-PIECE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

At the heart of the Golden Square, in a hotel luxurious and coveted in the Principality, this charming two rooms furnished has a view on the sea and free access to the pool, fitness room and solarium. In very good condition and bright, this lovely two rooms offers many benefits.

"LE PRINCE DE GALLES" - OFFICES

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

In the heart of the Principality of Monaco, in the prestigious area of the "Golden Square", close to the gardens of the Casino and the Metropole Shopping Center. Located in a prestigious residence with concierge 24/24 h, these offices have been completely renovated by an architect.

MAID'S ROOM - SIM PALACE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

In the district of Jardin Exotique, mainly residential and quiet area that enjoys a dominant position on the Principality and a privileged access to the train station and hospital. The exotic garden hosts many parks and gardens (exotic garden, Princess Antoinette Park). This maid's room is located in a beautiful residence. The room has an equipped kitchen area and the bathroom is on the 5th floor of the building.

STUDIO FONTVIEILLE - LE MANTEGNA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the Marina of Fontvieille, this charming studio is located in a luxury building and in a quiet residential area. This studio is on the 4th floor and has a surface area of 44m2.

OFFICE SPACE OF 25M2 IN FONTVIELLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in FONTVIEILLE, industrial and commercial district, also called "business district", These offices have been completely renovated and offer you various services such as: access 24/24, Concierge, printing service, daily cleaning, WI-FI, waiting room, kitchen/herbal tea, toilets..

AVAILABLE OFFICE SPACES - LE BETTINA

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Le Bettina is located in the Moneghetti/Jardin Exotique district, a predominantly residential and quiet area that enjoys a dominant position over the Principality and privileged access to the train station and hospital. The offices are located in a luxuriously furnished business centre with 24-hour, 7-day-a-week access.

OFFICES FONTVIEILLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in FONTVIEILLE, industrial and commercial district, also called "business district", These offices have been completely renovated and offer you various services such as: access 24/24, Concierge, printing service, daily cleaning, WI-FI, waiting room, kitchen/herbal tea, toilets..

MAGNIFICENT 6 ROOMS - RÉSIDENCE DU MÉTROPOLE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in a prestigious secure residence with concierge and swimming pool; this magnificent 6-room apartment with terrace is currently undergoing a complete renovation. The Metropole Residence is located above the shopping centre and is only a short walk from the Casino Gardens. This apartment is rented with 3 parking spaces and 1 cellar.

OFFICE - ROCAZUR

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

This office is located in the Rocazur a high-end and secure building on the Boulevard d'Italie. This area is mainly residential and features all the amenities: public elevator, shops, transport and schools.

LOVELY STUDIO WITH PRIVATE GARDEN - BEVERLY PALACE

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situated in Jardin Exotique, this unique studio is located in Block A of Beverly Palace. A high-standing building with a concierge. The Beverly Palace is a short walk from the train station and the centre of Monaco with access to several elevators. This studio is furnished and has its own private garden closed off by a wall.

STORAGE SPACES FOR RENT

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Located in the Fontvieille district, a lively area which offers amenities which include a Shopping Centre, bars, restaurants and the beautiful rose gardens "Princess Grace". There are also the Stadium of Monaco, and offices.

Luxurious seaside villa

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ideally located on the peninsula of the Sporting Monte Carlo, this villa is an absolutely unprecedented real estate achievement in Monaco. It's the most unique framework that is to live in privileged the magic of the Principality. The villa extends generously in the midst of lush vegetation, under the pines, cypresses and cedars from the Atlas of magnificent Palm. It has a private pool and direct access to the sea for swimming.

NICE 2-ROOMS RESIDENCE DU SPORTING

Agency : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Beautiful apartment furnished and equipped of 96 m 2. In a building with concierge and an access to the service of the Monte-carlo Bay hotel: access to the pool and the lagoon of the hotel, access to the fitness room. With supplement, the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel services: housekeeping, room service, laundry, spa.

Marsan Immobilier Monaco Agence immobilière à Monaco

Toutes les annonces de cette agence immobilière

BEAU 3 PIECES ROCAZUR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier « LA ROUSSE », proche du centre de Monaco et surplombant le quartier du « LARVOTTO». Ce quartier est principalement résidentiel et bénéficie de toutes les commodités : ascenseur public, commerces, transports et écoles. Ce bel appartement de 3 pièces offre de beaux espaces. Il est vendu avec deux places de parkings.

2P DERNIER ETAGE USAGE MIXTE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Idéalement situé dans le quartier commerçant de la Condamine, quartier typique autour du marché traditionnel, lieu de prédilection pour les commerces, à quelques minutes à pied et /ou longeant et/du port de Monaco (port hercule) et de la gare ferroviaire. Ce quartier est célèbre pour être le lieu de départ et d'arrivée du Grand Prix automobile de Monaco. La Condamine est le quartier commerçant de Monaco situé entre le Rocher et Monte-Carlo. Situé dans un petit Immeuble bourgeois, appartement de deux pièces comprenant une pièce principale avec mezzanine, un coin cuisine équipée, une chambre, une salle de douche, balcon, climatisation réversible. Actuellement loué 3000€ /mois.

BEAU STUDIO CONDAMINE - BRISTOL

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans la Condamine, ce studio est rénové et aménagé. A quelques pas du place d'armes et du Port Hercule de Monaco.

TRES BEAU STUDIO RENOVE SOUS LOI 1291 - CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Idéalement situé dans le quartier commerçant de la Condamine, quartier typique autour du marché traditionnel,lieu de prédilection pour les commerces, à quelques minutes à pied du port de Monaco (port hercule) et de la gare ferroviaire. Dans très élégant Immeuble Bourgeois, beau studio lumineux et entièrement rénové avec goût.

PALAIS BELVÉDÈRE - 2 PIECES - SOUS LOI 887

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le quartier "LA ROUSSE", ce bel immeuble bourgeois se trouve à proximité du centre de Monaco et surplombe le quartier du "LARVOTTO". Cette partie de la ville est principalement résidentielle et bénéficie de toutes les Commodités: ascenseur public, commerces, transports et écoles. Cet appartement est entièrement rénové, équipé de double vitrage et climatisé. Il profite d'une vue dégagée sur le boulevard d'Italie.

2 PIÈCES FONTVIEILLE - LE GRAND LARGE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Très beau 2 Pièces rénové profitant d'une jolie vue sur la marina de Fontvieille. dans un immeuble de standing avec concierge et piscine situé dans le quartier de Fontvieille « quartier sur la mer », situé au pied du rocher de Monaco. Ce quartier à la fois calme et animé profite d'un centre commercial, de la sublime Roseraie Princesse Grace et d'un agréable port de plaisance, véritable marina offrant toutes les commodités dont de nombreux bars et restaurants. Cet appartement est vendu avec une cave. Parking en supplement.

BEAU LOCAL - PROCHE BOULEVARD DES MOULINS

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Idéalement situé proche du centre de Monte Carlo sur un boulevard vivant et commerçant. Beau local avec vitrine,en excellent état et d une surface totale d environ 75 m2 .

PARC SAINT ROMAN - LOFT MAGNIFIQUE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans "LA ROUSSE"/Saint Roman, ce bâtiment est proche du centre de Monaco et donnant sur le quartier de "LARVOTTO". Cette partie de la ville est principalement résidentielle et bénéficie de toutes les commodités: ascenseur public, boutiques, transports et écoles. Le Parc Saint Roman bénéficie d'un concierge 24 heures sur 24 et d'une belle piscine.

WINTER PALACE - 4 PIÈCES RENOVÉ DANS LE CARRÉ D'OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé au c'ur de la Principauté de Monaco dans le prestigieux quartier Carré D'Or. Le Carré d'Or est célèbre pour son casino, de renommée mondiale. Ce bâtiment est situé au c'ur du luxe. A quelques pas de l'Hôtel de Paris, de l'Hôtel Hermitage, du centre commercial Métropole, des Jardins du Casino et du One Monte Carlo.

RAPHAEL - BEAU STUDIO À FONTVIEILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier de Fontvieille « quartier sur la mer », situé au pied du rocher de Monaco. Ce quartier à la fois calme et animé profite d'un centre commercial, de la sublime Roseraie Princesse Grace et d'un agréable port de plaisance, véritable marina offrant toutes les commodités dont de nombreux bars et restaurants. On y trouve également le Stade de Monaco, les industries et de nombreux bureaux.

LUXUEUX 4 PIÈCES AU CARRÉ D'OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le Carré d'or, ce bel appartement se trouve à quelques minutes à pied des Jardins du Casino et du complexe One Monte Carlo. Cet appartement est en courus de rénovation sur mesure réalisée par un architecte reconnu. Visites disponibles à partir de décembre 2019.

3 PIÈCES RENOVÉ - À LA CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce bel appartement de 2 pièces est situé au 1er étage de L'immeuble "Le Petrel". Residence avec ascenseur, positionné dans la Condamine. L'appartement est lumineux et a été rénové avec des matériaux haut de gamme.

3 PIÈCES RENOVÉ - À LA CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce bel appartement de 2 pièces est situé au 2ème étage de L'immeuble "Le Petrel". Residence avec ascenseur, positionné dans la Condamine. L'appartement est lumineux et a été rénové avec des matériaux haut de gamme.

BEAU STUDIO VIEW PANORAMIQUE - LE BRISTOL

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans la Condamine, ce studio est rénové et aménagé. A quelques pas du place d'armes et du Port Hercule de Monaco.

GRAND 3 PIÈCES AU CARRÉ D'OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans l'immeuble Le Roqueville à quelques pas des jardins du Casino et du complexe One Monte Carlo. Ce grand appartement de 2 chambres a été rénové par un architecte reconnu.

BEAU STUDIO AU CARRÉ D'OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le Carré d'or cet appartement est rénové, lumineux et raffiné. Il se trouve à quelques pas de la place du Casino, du centre commercial Métropole et du boulevard des Moulins.

CHARMANT 2 PIÈCES - LE BOTTICELLI

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le quartier de Fontvieille, ce charmant appartement est situé dans un quartier animé mais calme entouré de bars et de restaurants dans la marina de Fontvieille. Ce bel appartement de 2 pièces est vendu avec une cave. Il est entièrement refait à neuf

2 PIÈCES FONTVIEILLE - LE DONATELLO

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le quartier de Fontvieille, cet appartement est situé dans un quartier animé mais calme entouré de bars et de restaurants. Situé dans une belle résidence avec concierge ce charmant appartement de 2 pièces est vendu avec une cave. Cet appartement a une entrée indépendante, il a été rénové avec des fenêtres à double vitrage occultant, parquet au sol, climatisation réversible et il fait face à une rue piétonne très calme.

UNIQUE 2 PIÈCES JARDIN EXOTIQUE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé d le quartier de Jardin Exotique, cet 2 pièces appartement est dans un quartier principalement résidentiel et calme qui profite d'une position dominante sur la Principauté et d'un accès privilégié vers la gare et l'hôpital. Le jardin exotique accueille de nombreux parcs et jardins ( Jardin exotique, Parc Princesse Antoinette) Cet appartement est dans un immeuble bourgeois au dernier étage.

ENSEMBLE DE BUREAU - À FONTVIEILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situés au 7ème étage du l'immeuble Le Thales à Fontvieille, ces 9 bureaux meublés sont spacieux et fonctionnels entre 25 et 48m2. Doté de grands espace de stockage, une salle d'attente, une cuisine entièrement équipée, 3 salles de bains et une douche.

ENSEMBLE DE BUREAUX - CARRÉ D'OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé en plein coeur du Carré d'Or, cet ensemble de 35 bureaux indépendants sont situé sur au rez-de-chaussée de l'immeuble Le Prince de Galles.

FLOR PALACE II - 3P RENOVÉ

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Cet immeuble est situé au centre de Monaco. A quelques pas de l'Hôtel de Paris, de l'Hôtel Hermitage, du centre commercial Métropole, des Jardins du Casino et du One Monte Carlo.

RESTAURANT QUARTIER DE LA CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Petit restaurant de 65m2 + 20m2 terrasse, idéal pour petite restauration, snack bar. vente d'alcool autorisé. Il est idéalement situé dans le quartier commerçant de la Condamine, quartier typique autour du marché traditionnel, lieu de prédilection pour les commerces, à quelques minutes à pied du port de Monaco (port hercule) et de la gare ferroviaire. Ce quartier est célèbre pour être le lieu de départ et d'arrivée du Grand Prix automobile de Monaco. Loyer : 8 314,98€ /trimestre charges comprises

BEAU LOCAL CONDAMINE - VENTE DROIT AU BAIL

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce local est situé sur une rue piétonne dans le centre de la Condamine. Bail de 3/6/9 ans Loyer de 3 200€ euros + 100€ de charges

LARGE 2 PIECES EN DUPLEX DE 103m² - CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans un immeuble neuf avec concierge et petite salle de gym à chaque étage. Ce magnifique 2 pièces en duplex de 103m² est idéalement situé dans le quartier commerçant de la Condamine, quartier typique autour du marché traditionnel, lieu de prédilection pour les commerces, à quelques minutes à pied du port de Monaco (port hercule) et de la gare ferroviaire. Ce quartier est célèbre pour être le lieu de départ et d'arrivée du Grand Prix automobile de Monaco. Dans un immeuble neuf avec concierge et petite salle de gym à chaque étage.

BIEN SITUÉ - SNACK BAR CONDAMINE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Fonds de commerce d'un Snack Bar bien situé dans la Condamine. Proche place d'armes

UNIQUE - HOTEL PARTICULIER - MONACO VILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Hotel particulier situé dans le quartier authentique de Monaco -Ville, c'ur historique de la Principauté de Monaco, à quelques pas du Palais-Princier, du Musée Océanographique et de la Cathédrale. Cet hotel particulier est une rare opportunité, dans un lieu unique calme et sécurisé.

BEAU LOCAL DANS UN QUARTIER COMMERCANT ET CENTRAL

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Emplacement ideal , boulevard commerçant à proximité du boulevard des moulins. Belle surface de 85 m2 avec une belle vitrine. Le local est sur 2 niveaux : Au rdc, une pièce principale de 30 m2 avec vitrine, Au sous sol, une surface de 55m2 avec wc.

CESSION DE DROIT AU BAIL - PROCHE CARRE D' OR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Proche du quartier prestigieux du Carré d'Or, de l'hôtel de Paris, de l'hôtel Hermitage et des jardins du Casino ou on y retrouve les élégantes boutiques de luxe mais aussi les vitrines de grands joailliers. Locaux commerciaux d' environ 85M² avec vitrine situés au rez de chaussée. Bail commercial 3/6/9 ans.

SEASIDE PLAZA - PRESTIGIEUX 3 PIÈCES

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier de Fontvieille « quartier sur la mer », situé au pied du rocher de Monaco. Ce quartier à la fois calme et animé profite d'un centre commercial, de la sublime Roseraie Princesse Grace et d'un agréable port de plaisance, véritable marina offrant toutes les commodités dont de nombreux bars et restaurants. Dans une prestigieuse résidence sécurisée avec conciergerie et piscine. Ce magnifique appartement de 3 pièces avec terrasse a été entièrement rénové avec des matériaux haut de gammes et équipé des dernières technologies en matière de domotique. L'appartement profite d'une agréable vue mer et sur le chapiteau de Fontvieille. Vendu avec parking et cave.

AZUR EDEN - 7 700 000 €

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans un bel immeuble bourgeois avec concierge dans un quartier résidentiel, à proximité du Centre de Monaco et des plages du Larvotto, ce magnifique Duplex-Penthouse a été entièrement rénové avec des matériaux de grande qualité, et bénéficie d'une vue panoramique sur la mer.

2 PIÈCES MEUBLÉES - RÉSIDENCE FAIRMONT

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce 2 pièces est situé dans l'hôtel Fairmont au c'ur de Monte-Carlo. Équipé de plusieurs restaurants dont Nobu, un casino, un salon de coiffure, une salle de gym et une piscine. Les locataires bénéficient des services fournis par l'hôtel, y compris une réduction de 20% sur tous les aliments et boissons. Possibilité de stationnement en supplément.

MAGNIFIQUE STUDIO - CARRÉ D'OR - MIRABEAU

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce beau studio est situé dans une résidence de grand standing dans le Carré d'Or avec conciergerie, salle de gym et piscine. Il est entièrement rénové avec une très belle vue mer. Il est loué avec une cave et un parking.

2 PIÈCES - AU CARRÉE D'OR - MIRABEAU

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Le Mirabeau est situé en plein c'ur de la Principauté de Monaco, dans le quartier prestigieux du « Carrée d'or », Célèbre pour son casino, de renommée mondiale. Proche de l'hôtel de Paris, de l'hôtel Hermitage et des jardins du Casino ou on y retrouve les élégantes boutiques de luxe mais aussi les vitrines de grands joailliers. Ce bel appartement meublé en étage élevé est entièrement rénové avec des matériaux haute gamme. Il est loué avec un parking et une cave.

GRAND STUDIO USAGE MIXTE - PARK PALACE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans une résidence prestigieuse du Carré d'Or avec concierge, piscine et salle de fitness. Ce grand studio à usage mixte est loué avec un parking et une cave. Il peut être loué meublé ou vide.

STUDIO AVEC TERRASSE - LE BETTINA

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier du Jardin Exotique, quartier principalement résidentiel et calme qui profite d'une position dominante sur la Principauté. Ce studio d' une superficie de 30m² est en très bon état.

8 PIÈCES AVEC PISCINE PRIVATIVE - MEMMO CENTER

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Le Memmo Center est une résidence de luxe et de grand- standing située à Fontvieille. Offrant un service de conciergerie et une salle de sport, ce magnifique 8 pièces est situé au RDD avec sa piscine privative. Il est loué avec 4 parkings et 2 caves.

BEAU 2 PIÈCES - À FONTVIEILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans la Marina de Fontvieille, ce charmant 2 pièces situé dans le Mantegna, une copropriété de bon standing et dans un quartier résidentiel et calme. Cet appartement du 2ème étage à une superficie de 72m2. Il est loué avec une cave et un parking.

2 PIÈCES FONTVIEILLE - LE MANTEGNA

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans la Marina de Fontvieille, ce charmant 2 pièces est situé dans une copropriété de bon standing et dans un quartier résidentiel et calme. Cet appartement du 1er étage à une superficie de 75m².

STUDIO LE BETTINA

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier du Jardin Exotique, quartier principalement résidentiel et calme qui profite d'une position dominante sur la Principauté. Ce beau studio est complètement rénové et loué meublé.

FAIRMONT - PRESTIGIEUX DEUX PIECES

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Au coeur du Carré d'Or, dans un hôtel luxueux et très convoité de la Principauté, ce charmant 2 pièces meublé dispose d'une vue sur la mer ainsi que d'un libre accès à la piscine , salle de fitness et solarium. En très bon état et lumineux , ce 2 pièces propose de nombreux avantages.

"LE PRINCE DE GALLES" - BUREAUX

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

En plein c'ur de la Principauté de Monaco, dans le quartier prestigieux du « Carré d'or », emplacement unique, proche des jardins du Casino et du Métropole Shopping Center. Dans une résidence de haut standing avec concierge 24/24h , ces bureaux ont été entièrement rénovés par un architecte.

CHAMBRE DE BONNE - SIM PALACE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans le quartier du Jardin Exotique, quartier principalement résidentiel et calme qui profite d'une position dominante sur la Principauté et d'un accès privilégié vers la gare et l'hôpital. Le jardin exotique accueille de nombreux parcs et jardins ( Jardin exotique, Parc Princesse Antoinette). Cette chambre de bonne se trouve dans une belle résidence bourgeoise. La chambre dispose d'un coin cuisine équipé et la salle de bain se situe au 5ème étage de l'immeuble.

STUDIO FONTVIEILLE - LE MANTEGNA

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Dans la Marina de Fontvieille, ce charmant studio est situé dans une copropriété de bon standing et dans un quartier résidentiel et calme. Cet studio du 4ème étage à une superficie de 44m².

BUREAU DE 25M2 À FONTVIEILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé à FONTVIEILLE, quartier industriel et commercial, appelé aussi " quartier d'affaires", ces bureaux ont été entièrement rénovés et vous offrent diverses prestations tels que : un accès 24/24, concierge, service d'impression, nettoyage quotidien, WI-FI, salle d'attente, cuisine/tisanière, toilettes..

BUREAUX & FORMULES - LE BETTINA

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Le Bettina est situé dans le quartier du Moneghetti/Jardin Exotique, quartier principalement résidentiel et calme qui profite d'une position dominante sur la Principauté et d'un accès privilégié vers la gare et l'hôpital. Les bureaux sont situés dans un centre d'affaire luxueusement aménagés avec un accès 24h/24 - 7 jours/7.

BUREAUX FONTVIEILLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé à FONTVIEILLE, quartier industriel et commercial, appelé aussi " quartier d'affaires", ces bureaux ont été entièrement rénovés et vous offrent diverses prestations tels que : un accès 24/24, concierge, service d'impression, nettoyage quotidien, WI-FI, salle d'attente, cuisine/tisanière, toilettes..

MAGNIFIQUE 6 PIÈCES - RÉSIDENCE DU MÉTROPOLE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans une prestigieuse résidence sécurisée avec conciergerie et piscine. ce magnifique appartement traversant de 6 pièces avec terrasse est actuellement en cours de rénovation complète. La Résidence du Métropole est située au dessus du centre commercial et à quelques pas des Jardins du Casino. Cet appartement est loué avec 3 parkings et 1 cave.

BUREAU ADMINISTRATIF - ROCAZUR

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Ce bureau est situé dans le Rocazur un immeuble de grand standing et sécurisée sur le Boulevard d'Italie. Ce quartier est principalement résidentiel et bénéficie de toutes les commodités : ascenseur public, commerces, transports et écoles.

BEAU STUDIO AVEC JARDIN PRIVÉ - BEVERLY PALACE

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé au Jardin Exotique au Beverly Palace dans le bloc A d'un immeuble de grand standing avec concierge, ce studio rénové est situé à deux pas de la gare et du centre de Monaco. Il est loué meublé et possède un jardin privé clôturé.

ESPACES DE STOCKAGE - A LOUER

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Situé dans le quartier de Fontvieille, un quartier animé qui offre toutes les commodités dont un Centre Commercial, de nombreux bars et restaurants et des espaces verts comme les sublimes Jardins de la Roseraie "Princesse Grace". On y trouve principalement les industries et de nombreux bureaux.

Au coeur de Monaco, Luxueuse villa en bord de mer

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Idéalement située sur la presqu'île du Sporting Monte Carlo, cette villa constitue une réalisation immobilière absolument inédite à Monaco. C'est le cadre le plus exceptionnel qui soit pour vivre en privilégié la magie de la Principauté. La villa s'étend généreusement au milieu d'une végétation luxuriante, sous les pins parasol, les cyprès, les cèdres de l'Atlas et de magnifiques palmiers. Elle bénéficie d'une piscine particulière et d'un accès direct à la mer pour la baignade.

BEAU 2 PIECES RESIDENCE DU SPORTING

Agence : Marsan Immobilier Monaco

Magnifique appartement meublé et équipé de 96m2. Dans une résidence avec concierge et comprenant un accès au service du Monte-carlo Bay hotel : accès à la piscine et au lagon de l'hôtel, accès à la salle de fitness. Avec supplément, les services du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel : ménage, room service, blanchisserie, spa.